Rihanna sent Teyana some gifts from her Fenty Collection collaboration with PUMA and she responded by sharing a photo of the merchandise, with the caption: "Thanks for the dope ass gift Ri, I love them!! Gimme kiss! ️#FentyxPuma"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Three years after their bitter online fight, Teyana Taylor & Rihanna make up
Rihanna sent Teyana some gifts from her Fenty Collection collaboration with PUMA and she responded by sharing a photo of the merchandise, with the caption: "Thanks for the dope ass gift Ri, I love them!! Gimme kiss! ️#FentyxPuma"
Dats wats up
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Good for them
DeleteLong Live LIB
Hehehe see recitation from Linda kikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteHehehe see recitation from Linda kikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Better oh..
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Riri showing she's more successful. Teyan who?
DeleteGood
ReplyDeleteDts maturity..
ReplyDeleteEvery music fan knows they had beef. I've missed Rih tho.
ReplyDeleteIs all gud
ReplyDeletethat teyana sef, desperate bi*ch
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
They disagreed to agree, good for 'em!!
ReplyDeleteRiRi will always be bigger than TiTi...
ReplyDeleteNon of my business pls.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww😍😍😍 maturity speaks!!!
ReplyDeleteTeyana and Rihanna were very good friends through Chris Brown but Teyana was loyal to Chris and against Rihanna during the infamous altercation and Ri didn't like it. It got worse when Teyana got close to Chris next girlfriend Karrueche and that hurt Rihanna too but at the end Karrueche fought with Teyana accusing her of sleeping with Chris brown. I guess Kanye played the peacemaker role here, since Rihanna is Kanye lovely little sister for life and Teyanna Kanye's protégé
ReplyDeleteI could tell the diffrence. I love (very much)Rihanna but she is Satan's girlfriend and I don't want to provoke that one.
ReplyDeleteThey both look alike sef...it must have been Teyana's Fade video that made Rihanna to be like i must be friends with this girl!