Members of the Islamic Movement of Nigeria, IMN also known as Shi'ites are currently staging a protest in Abuja, demanding the immediate release of their leader, Sheik Ibraheem El-Zakzaky, who has been held incommunicado by the military since last year December following a clash between some of their members and the military. Security operatives have tear-gased the protesting members. Continue to see more photos.
ReplyDeleteSince December?
ReplyDeleteI kinda feel their pains, hope he's released soonest for proper medical care. Health, they say is wealth!!!
ReplyDeleteThey are not serious,no peace for those who doesn't want peace in the country.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Release d terrorist for wat?
ReplyDeleteVery soon there will be war in this country.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Hmmm who protest epp huh?
ReplyDeleteterrorist buhari go kill una o
TERRORIST BUHARI OBEY COURT ORDER AN RELEASE THE MAN AND NNAMDI OOOO AND STOP DECEIVING UR SELF I WONDER HOW PEOPLE OBEY U AS A CLOWN PRESIDENT IF U DON'T OBEY COURT ORDER.
For window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
NA LIKE DIS E DE START, B4 U KNO DEM DUNG KILL EL ZAZAKI THEN HIM PIPLE GO COM BECOM ANOTHER TYPE OF BOKO THEN NIGERIANS GO DE SUFFER.
ReplyDeleteWAR DUNG DE COM... TIME DUNG REACH TO DIVIDE THIS CONTRY
Dem don start again! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI just got my Visaaa! I am extremely happpyyyy. I have been preparing to study abroad for sometime now and finally my dream has come true. Please click on my name to read more on my experience
ReplyDeleteBuhari should release this man and order investigation into the deaths of hundreds of shiites Muslims.
ReplyDeleteAbeg! They should release this man already!
ReplyDeletethey shd jus goan sleep
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds