i want to trade my soul for money, fame power and every other good thing of life as long as i would be able to take care of my parents. contact me on lytlemaxwell@gmail.com
Fool, u will end like this man above, no go hursle, ur type may end up using this ur parents u think you care for 4 money. Yoruba lazy boys always Looking For short Cut to wealth.
Look at the way he frowned his ugly face... Pls let's not blame yorubas for his evil acts. Evil only exists in bad peoples minds regardless of their culture or religion .
54 comments:
Jeez... People are so cruel these days!!!
Wicked soul..
Jesus
Evil that men do. Lord have mercy...
Just look at his evil face
OMG, humanity has taken a wrong turn,I'm so scared of human, I hope the beast face life sentence 😡
Wat for?!
Lord God!!.. Protect us from ritualist oo
Why an
Godtakeover
He must hv bin into dis for long now
Wow.. Monster
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Wow.. Monster
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Humans are now worst than beast
****************************untop dix economy***** pipo can eat anytin as meat
Oh Lord my God pls save us o
****************************untop dix economy***** pipo can eat anytin as meat
WTF is dis one trying to snap
Wat a wicked world we live in.....hian
Ndi ofe mmanu don come again I! Linda take note!
Yoruba people and selling human parts... e dey their blood...
Not everyone u see on d road is actually normal
Signed
LibBadBoy
Ha, Olorun ooo
Why is dat guy tryin to snap with torchlight phone does tourchlight phone now snap
Good for him
........ What is all vhiz bikonu oooooooo..... What is this life turning into?....... Only Jesus can save.....
............ Liber maniac.........
Evil yoruba man...
Enter your comment...photoshopped
Evil yoruba man...
Enter your comment...photoshopped
Evil men everywhere.
Hiaaa,the kind wicked mind way people they get to do evil this days ,nawa o.
Ritualist everywhere!!
Tufiakwa
Ritualist everywhere!!
Tufiakwa
i want to trade my soul for money, fame power and every other good thing of life as long as i would be able to take care of my parents. contact me on lytlemaxwell@gmail.com
Just look at his evil face.. Monster!
Holy Mary! horrible sight.
Police should cut his hand too
hmmmmm
So the person taking his picture with dat kpalasa phone will tell people he is using camera phone.
This world is turning into something else. But wait ooo, what is that Nokia torch doing there? Is it for taking pictures or videoing?
Ritualistic undertone
I wonder o
Fool, u will end like this man above, no go hursle, ur type may end up using this ur parents u think you care for 4 money. Yoruba lazy boys always Looking For short Cut to wealth.
let the law take its due course deji olaluwe's blog
Wicked world
Abeg dis man shld be killed ASAP
Look at the way he frowned his ugly face... Pls let's not blame yorubas for his evil acts. Evil only exists in bad peoples minds regardless of their culture or religion .
oookkk!!! is that guy trying to take a photo?
Igbo like to call yoruba name did anyone one of u see his name written to know maybe his yoruba or not.
nawa ooooo
That person wey hold nokia touch phone for the picture, shebi na the Man him want to snap picture too?
but linda ooohh that phone in front of the guy..does it have a camera?
wicked man indeed but what is that person holding the phone in the pic doing please.