Photo: Man arrested with mutilated human hand in Osun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 1 September 2016

Photo: Man arrested with mutilated human hand in Osun

The man pictured above was arrested in Osun state today after a mutilated human ‎was found on him.

54 comments:

Jeez... People are so cruel these days!!!

Wicked soul..

Ashanka said...

Jesus

Evil that men do. Lord have mercy...

Just look at his evil face

OMG, humanity has taken a wrong turn,I'm so scared of human, I hope the beast face life sentence 😡

Wat for?!

NaijaStore said...

Lord God!!.. Protect us from ritualist oo

baba said...

Why an
Godtakeover

He must hv bin into dis for long now

Wow.. Monster

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Wow.. Monster

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Humans are now worst than beast

****************************untop dix economy***** pipo can eat anytin as meat

Oh Lord my God pls save us o

****************************untop dix economy***** pipo can eat anytin as meat

Emm_Dee said...

WTF is dis one trying to snap

Wat a wicked world we live in.....hian

Ndi ofe mmanu don come again I! Linda take note!

Yoruba people and selling human parts... e dey their blood...

Not everyone u see on d road is actually normal
Signed
LibBadBoy

Princess Sarah said...

Ha, Olorun ooo

Why is dat guy tryin to snap with torchlight phone does tourchlight phone now snap

Olawunmi mayowa said...

Good for him

........ What is all vhiz bikonu oooooooo..... What is this life turning into?....... Only Jesus can save.....

............ Liber maniac.........

Evil yoruba man...

Enter your comment...photoshopped

Evil yoruba man...

Enter your comment...photoshopped

Evil men everywhere.

Hiaaa,the kind wicked mind way people they get to do evil this days ,nawa o.

Pearlie said...

Ritualist everywhere!!
Tufiakwa

Pearlie said...

Ritualist everywhere!!
Tufiakwa

i want to trade my soul for money, fame power and every other good thing of life as long as i would be able to take care of my parents. contact me on lytlemaxwell@gmail.com

Just look at his evil face.. Monster!

Genny's Blog said...

Holy Mary! horrible sight.

Police should cut his hand too

hmmmmm

So the person taking his picture with dat kpalasa phone will tell people he is using camera phone.

This world is turning into something else. But wait ooo, what is that Nokia torch doing there? Is it for taking pictures or videoing?

Ritualistic undertone

I wonder o

Fool, u will end like this man above, no go hursle, ur type may end up using this ur parents u think you care for 4 money. Yoruba lazy boys always Looking For short Cut to wealth.

Deji Olaluwe said...

let the law take its due course deji olaluwe's blog

ADEKS TRAVELS AND TOURS said...

Wicked world

Abeg dis man shld be killed ASAP

Look at the way he frowned his ugly face... Pls let's not blame yorubas for his evil acts. Evil only exists in bad peoples minds regardless of their culture or religion .

oookkk!!! is that guy trying to take a photo?

Igbo like to call yoruba name did anyone one of u see his name written to know maybe his yoruba or not.

nawa ooooo

Dauch Photography said...

That person wey hold nokia touch phone for the picture, shebi na the Man him want to snap picture too?

Onulaka Kingsley said...

but linda ooohh that phone in front of the guy..does it have a camera?

wicked man indeed but what is that person holding the phone in the pic doing please.