Photo: Father remembers his daughter who would have turned 16 today but was killed in Dana air crash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 22 September 2016

Photo: Father remembers his daughter who would have turned 16 today but was killed in Dana air crash

A father, Ike C. Ibe, took to his Facebook page to send a posthumous birthday shoutout to his daughter who would have turned 16 years old today but was unfortunately killed in the Dana aircrash on June 3rd 2012. He wrote
"My loving daughter Jennifer. Accomplished child singer and composer. A prodigy. You would have been 16 today if not for that stupid Dana air crash that took you and your mummy on June 3rd 2012. Keep singing to God and your fellow angels in heaven. Happy birthday up there Jenny and tell mummy that Jessica and I are still trying our best. Ora pro nobis". May her soul and that of her mother continue to rest in peace Amen.

31 comments:

May her soul continue to rest in peace

Oh goodness me, this quite painful. RIP Angel #Sad May God comfort her family...

Aaww may she continue to Rip

God of compassion...may her soul cont to rest in the Lord

Genny's Blog said...

May her gentle soul rest in peace.

For window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.

CHAII

Tomisyn said...

Too sad. Keeping resting jenny

Take heart sir,RIP to the dead.GOD knows the best.i shead tears.

Awwwww! Rest on dear. Linda take note!

ONYI P.K. said...

Just believe; God has given you and Jessica comfort on all sides. No more weeping for He is the Lion of the tribe of Judea; the ROOT of David Who has prevailed!

It's well sir. May their souls continue to rest in peace

Femimexican said...

So sad, May her soul continue 2 rest in peace.

STEPHEN GODS TIME said...

So sad bro. But God knows the best

Eyahhhhh!! RIP

Rip

princess said...

Oh my! Rip angel. That crash was one of my worst nightmares.. rip to all those who lost their lives in that crash..

Too painful rest in peace little angel

Must you always comment? Old man like you. You better be creative and build your future and stop being a gossip.

heya chai this got me so emotional... take heart

The heart bears a lot of pain indeed.

booms said...

Its well with you sir and comfort you in all sides

RIP dear

May their soul rest in peace