Photos: Footballer Emmanuel Emenike and his girlfriend, ex MBGN Iheoma Nnadi attend a wedding together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 6 August 2016

Photos: Footballer Emmanuel Emenike and his girlfriend, ex MBGN Iheoma Nnadi attend a wedding together

Emenike and Iheoma seem to be going stronger. They are pictured above at a footballer's wedding ceremony in Istanbul, Turkey. Another photo after the cut.

42 comments:

1. Now Observing in 3D

Watch and download Independence Day on afrilix.com. Create a free account to access movie.

1. She looks pregnant

2. Nawa ooo. DR. V Reginalds na you oooo...

3. I hope it works out for them

4. Lol. Vivian!

OKORO UPGRADED

5. Yes o, very soon it will be publicized

2. Good for dem

3. Next baby mama loading ..........
    beauty without brain like apc@ur age and beauty ur is still doing girl friend rubbish with dude that is ready to settle down.bitch FREEBORN WEPT FOR U.

4. Next baby mama loading ..........
    beauty without brain like apc@ur age and beauty ur still doing boy friend rubbish with dude that is ready to settle down.bitch FREEBORN WEPT FOR U.

1. Shut up hater, must you comment

2. shut ur dirty mouth please.anna this could have been you.but you stupidly messed your life with another woman's man.

5. Fair pretty girls rock,my Uche I am coming for you,you must be my girl baby

6. Better pikin! I love the fact dat he came home to pick a partner. Linda take note!

7. OPPORTUNITIES TO MAKE INCOME WITH 4CORNERS ALLIANCE 💵

IF YOU HAVE THESE TWO, $18 (Convert to Naira)AND 4 FRIENDS THEN YOU ARE ON YOUR WAY TO MAKING $500,000 WITHIN A YEAR JUST BY FOLLOWING THIS 3 SIMPLE STEPS.

1. JOIN 4CORNERS ALLIANCE
    2. HAVE YOUR FOUR FRIENDS JOIN UNDER YOU.
    3. TELL THEM TO SHARE THIS WITH 4 OF THEIR FRIENDS RESPECTIVELY.
    YOU ARE DONE, IT'S THAT SIMPLE.

NB: 4CORNERS PAYS ITS ACTIVE MEMBERS INSTANTLY THROUGH FIRSTMONIE BY FIRSTBANK OR DIRECT INTO YOUR ACCOUNT.

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT ME VIA WHATSAPP +2348104982994

8. Keep the number of dem girls rolling, Mr player.

9. Seen

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

10. See mumu is drooling over the girl..he's even the one taking pictures. Don't end up like Ice Price ooo.. Mugu1

11. See mumu is drooling over the girl..he's even the one taking pictures. Don't end up like Ice Price ooo.. Mugu1

12. My name sake. Shes very beautiful. We ifeomas, Rock.

13. Up next; their own wedding...

14. Money is good sha, cos if Emmanuel was from Aria aria market e confidence no go gree am approach this nwanyi & the girl no go even let am even finish "excuse me miss, what's ur name"

15. They're good to go, xo #Love

16. Ds one too wan claim beauty queen parole..That na old news jare footballers dnt see dat as a criteria anymore wat mattas is ur happiness ..so beta wise up dude

17. Iheoma has gained a whole lot of weight, compared to her days at MBGN, and it suits her. They look good together, I just hope Emenike won't dump her like he did other girls in nollywood... footballer/beauty queen is a good combo, so go for it people.

<< LIB Addict >>

18. Zero chemistry btw them... My opinion thou

19. All the beauty Queens are going for footballers.

20. IF DE GUY NO GET CBN DE GIRL NO GO EVER MIND HIM FOR THIS LIFE, ANYWAY I NO BLAME DAVIDO AND MY GUY OLAMIDE WEY SAY DE WORLD IS ALL ABOUT DE MONEY AND NA SO E BE.

21. She no get anything to do wet she followam stay for turkey?
    Shame on you and your family!!!
    Fine mumu!

22. We don see una so no too chop before u put a ring on eeet... dee

23. Emenike stone faced, babe is beauty anyway, fine kids awaiting

24. If Emenike was not rich this lady would never be with him! Trust me.

25. She s only with him cos of d moni

26. She put on weight, might be pregnant