Photo: Youth Corper serving in Gombe State dies in a ghastly motor accident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 August 2016

Photo: Youth Corper serving in Gombe State dies in a ghastly motor accident

A serving corp member named Thalma Stephen Wudiri (pictured) was involved in a ghastly motor accident few kilometers to Maiduguri on Friday 5th August, 2016. Sadly, she didn't survive. May her soul rest in Peace. Amen.

48 comments:

Ehyaaa! Sad!

**********************OMG****wat ix xo happening???????? Or maka leap year nwa??????

Sad mbok...may her soul rest in peace

Nagabaka007@gmail.com said...

Oooooomg rip.

Rip angel

Kayode Odusanya said...

Whoa! Such a beautiful girl gone too soon. Sad. May her soul rest in peace.

For One Minute Men

May God rest her soul

Why why why all this FREEBORN WEPT!my condolence to her family,guardians and well wishers.
such a beautiful bitch HMM REST IN PEACE.
WHERE IS SHE FROM?IS SHE HAUSA? IS SHE MUSLIM?

Jesus, after suffering for four years may her gentle soul rest in peace....linda pls post my comment

Rest with d Lord

Why why why all this FREEBORN WEPT!my condolence to her family,guardians and well wishers.
such a beautiful bitch HMM REST IN PEACE.
WHERE IS SHE FROM?IS SHE HAUSA? IS SHE MUSLIM?

So sad! Rip to her soul

May her soul rest in peace

Princess said...

Oh my...so so sad. RIP

@Freeborn you think you are getting attention but ONE DAY YOU WILL DEEPLY REGRETS THIS COMMENT

Damn. I know this girl. My wife's friend. Even overheard my wife talkin wit her on fone this Thursday. So sad. Rip dear....

May her soul rest well.

RIP to him

Trinitytrinity517@gmail.com said...

Rip dear one

we were in d same platoon in camp, i saw her two weeks ago gisting with one of d nysc official . may your soul rest in perfect peace. painful exit

Sad. RIP dear

Amazinfaith said...

May her soul rest in peace.

May her soul and souls of all faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace.... Amen

........ Liber maniac.....

HEI NAWA O..... CHAII RIP TO HER

Eya! This life sef.May her soul RIP.

~rukkysblog.com~

Sad! Sad!! May her soul rest in perfect peace

Very touching.Rip

Rip.....

Fash said...

May her soul rest in peace

Rip

Stephanie said...

RIP beautiful #Abkeeys#

Mimiebrown said...

Sad

May her soul RIP. Linda take note!

Na wah oh,Rip dear

Oil money said...

She is very much Christian. So na only Muslim be human being? She is a saved christian from Borno State

DADDYSWIFE said...

May her beautiful soul rest in peace in Jesus name.amen!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Rest in peace dear.

Oh my God!! Hope this is not true, i know her! Yet to confirm this.

Omg! After all d stress in camp...

I served in gombe and i can tell you that those hausas dont know how to drive. They run like someone is after them.. rip

Rip

Delimi said...

So sad

Delimi said...

So sad

Delimi said...

So sad

So sad..may she RIP...#onMYway...

This is so sad. RIP