Ireland Baldwin, daughter of actors Kim Basinger and Alec Baldwin poses completely nude for magazine (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

Ireland Baldwin, daughter of actors Kim Basinger and Alec Baldwin poses completely nude for magazine (photos)

Ireland Baldwin, daughter of actors Kim Basinger and Alec Baldwin has posed completely nude for Treats! magazine. The 20-year-old model posed nude for the first time in a series of racy shots for the quarterly magazine's Issue 11. See more photos after the cut...

Donning just a sparkling collar, sleeves and towering heels for one image and a bold silver collar and waist-high white panties for another, the model left little to the imagination.

28 comments:

***************************what will happen if dey don't pose nude ??????????? D Mag won't sell ????????????

Why d shade ?? We care to see d full pix

gd 4 her

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

nawa o, end tine nude.

All this young women posing nude

beauty said...

Mtcheew,,some living in dis world as if it's gonna be permanent,,some are ignorant 2 accept was God has prohibit nd some are ignorant 2 go in search of knowledge of wat God prohibits nd command,,God av mercy,,renouncing d worldly pleasures is a comfort 4 both d human hearth nd body....

beauty said...

Mtcheew,,some living in dis world as if it's gonna be permanent,,some are ignorant 2 accept was God has prohibit nd some are ignorant 2 go in search of knowledge of wat God prohibits nd command,,God av mercy,,renouncing d worldly pleasures is a comfort 4 both d human hearth nd body....

These pictures can still come back to haunt her in the future.. She should ask Melanie Trump

CONGRATS TO HER STUPIDITY

AUNTY LINDA ��

Perverse...!#Sic

These pictures can still come back to haunt her in the future.. She should ask Melanie Trump for more details..

This censor sh** made them look stupid instead of sexy which is the main idea of this photo shoot.....it's quite annoying when we censor what they're willingly giving out for free....#bodyart

Good for her

Smhhh

What is this world turning to.
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047

Their own cup of tea......linda pls post my comment

She fine...na only God sabi Wetin him use create white cos their own ways are different from ours

It runs in the family....her mum was a super dupa nudist. what is even surprising about Oyinbos nd nudity?

Victor Dabak said...

Hmm... People never stop amazing me

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Mimi said...

Why the censor, someone willingly snap their naked body their thing jeje, show us and u censor it. na waoo

Hmmmmm

Wetin linda de censor for, breast na ur own?? I tire oo! I waste my data t see censored boob?? Dont bother posting such if u see it as indecent

she's not as pretty as her mum was

This is just cheap publicity...

GL said...

What is the essence of this pic na?
Memoirsofagreatlady.com