The girls told officers they endured sexual abuse at the hands of hundreds of men, the youngest just 15-years-old. Some were kidnapped and others lured with a promise of jobs.
"The 15 year old girl was saying to me she was brought here by Nigerians – two weeks back and they promised her they were going to give her a job – that’s how she got here. She even said she doesn’t know the place, she is just caught up here," said Gauteng police commissioner Major General Suzan de Lange.
"The other one said she was brought here by a friend and another said she was kidnaped. Most of them the whole story is that they were promised a job." she added.Inside the house, new and used condoms were strewn across the floors. The filthy bedrooms had more than one bed and there was a mattress in a corner in the kitchen.
The young women told Hawks and South African Police Service (SAPS) officers that they were abused, drugged and starved. They say they were forced to sleep with over 15 men a day each and the clients would pay between R50 and R70.
"These girls are coming from around the country. Some from Soweto and they are so small and they parents don’t know that their girls are here. When they are here they are being used by men," said Hawks head Lieutenant General Berning Ntlemeza.
"So it means it is a destruction – we are not going to have kids in this country if we are going to allow this. We are at war now."Police officers, who arrested four men, found drugs and pornographic material as they swept through the house collecting evidence. The young girls sat outside the house crying and comforting each other as they told of their capture and abuse.
Their rescue came as part of the Hawks and SAPS’ Operation Expose.
Offices, houses and factories targeting Nigerian drug lords and human traffickers were raided in the operation. (picture show HAWKS invading the streets of Kempton park and every Nigerian owned shop) The operation has been to Durban and Sandton but authorities are yet to reveal the next raid will be.
"We arrested a lot of people today – Boksburg and Kempton Park, this is the start. We are moving and we are going to deal with drugs in this country," said Ntlemeza
46 comments:
Kai,nigerians!reping always
Am So Wet Inside! See My Undies.
Glad they've been rescued
Those involved should face the law and be dealt with
The question is.why are people wicked for christ sake.you have the mind to sleep at night after taking somebody's child to make money.na wah.
You see? if they start to dey kill una for there now na complain and cry una go dey do..na so so south Africans hate us i go dey hear up and down.After doing all these nonsense you expect them to like you ?
Evil that men do.. Let's kick some asses..get your unique soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 30th July, 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
What ever happened to humanity,human beings are just fast turning to beasts! Cant even imagine the fate of these girls,and they trauma they went through,may God heal them!
Lord have mercy.
Chaiiii dat's unfair,what will her life be like now,I pray God help her come over all these
EviL! Those wicked human trafficking souls should be greatly dealt with
these girls must have become pyschologically traumatised. they may even think of not to marry. it's so bad that they may even start to hate men. 1st, they need to be well counseled in a Godly fashion. secondly, they must and need to be shown affection (i.e charity,agape love). and i counsel that they go through deliverance through the power of the Holy Spirit of God and of Our Saviour Jesus Christ. it may not be easy but it is very possible for these girls to be transformed and become new and virgin again!
Na waoh!
The wickedness of man
This is crazy.
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here
Cruelty @ it's peak.......God have mercy
That is cruel..some human been are very wicked..
Hmmm very weird
Dis is human brutality,I even pity d men who sleep wit dis girls.
********************15 gini??????? Do dey still walk normal???????Jesus?!!!!!
Eyahhhh!!
NAWA O!
15men daily? With which strength? Lord have mercy
heya
Nonsense is there greedy that is killing our Nig girls. Pple ll convince u 2 follow them 4 a better job in a country u never been ,MuMu, money conscious u ll follow.
See this kind of bad name.
Hmmmmmmm!
Some Nigerians like committing crime in foreign land and if arrested some people will be blaming the arresting country.
Thank you Lord for this rescue
So sad, In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
Lies frm d pit of hell! Most of dem knw wot dey re goin dere to do. Nw dat dey re caught dey re claim kidnapping nd all wot nots..mtchew....wen a teenager follows a frnd to a country whre u knw no one, wot kinda job did dey fink dey were gona get dere? Wiv wot qualification? Cme to benin u'll c so many sec sch students gingering to travel abroad. Sme evn drop outta sch to travel abroad. Nw dey re crying wolf. Dey neva learn! Evn wiv all d news nd warnings dey still wnt to travel abroad "to wrk". Wen dey get dere nd dey c dat life isnt as rosy as dey envisage, dey strt crying for help... I feel no sowi for dem. No I dnt!
End time
What has dis world become??? Linda take note!
Na wa o. Too many evil happening. Signs of end time. Thank God they were saved. I just hope they ain't infecte with HIV and other STDs
shit
Its a common sight that happens on a daily basis here in kempton park south africa and it is all perpetuated by ibos mostly from Enugu and other eastern states. They drug these girls with kat and crystal meth and push them into the streets to prostitute and bring the money to their nigerian pimps. Glad they busted them unfortunately they will spring up their operation somewhere else and the worse thing is that this place is very close to the police head quarters here in kempton park.
Oshey south africa
You are right Bro
Not good.
My brothers stop this nonsense you're doing in SA, Malaysia, etc. AND STAY AWAY FROM PHILLIPINES. They are now lynching drug dealers by the hundreds daily.
WHAT a barbaric act.
First positive thing I have seen from you besides abusing President Buhari & APC. Thumbs up.
Very sad what these idiots are doing to the image of Nigeria in SA. Wish we could find a way to deter our compatriots from disgracing us like this abroad.