The eyes can mislead, the smile can lie, but the shoes always tell the truth! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 28 July 2016

The eyes can mislead, the smile can lie, but the shoes always tell the truth!

If loving shoes is a crime I’m looking at life without parole! #sexyshoes #wedges #sholadesigns #clogshoes.

Shoes are like friends, they can support you, or take you down.

It’s great to be known for your Shoes, but it’s better to be known for your sole. In this case, we are known for BOTH #stylish #comfortable

Shoes transform your body language and attitude. They lift you physically and emotionally.

You are either in your bed or in your shoes, so it pays to invest in both.

We are now available at http://www.konga.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=shola%20designs or whatsapp Bisola @08023659126 for more information.

43 comments:

Ok. Noted.. So true!

Lovely shoes

Linda are you kidding me? those shoes are 70k?

Sure thing.

I enjoy free recharge card on bonita bislam's blog everyday!...oshofree dey sweet o

YES I AM A LIVING WITNESS OF THE SHOES ALWAYS TELLS THE TRUTH.
I remember when I approached this hot carribean girl one time like that. The first thing wey she just do na to measure me from my shoes up to my head..I remember vividly that she placed her looks more on my shoe. But as my God could have it for me I had a Nike Air Jordan's on. That day ehn if to say I wear rubbish shoe wey sole don chop or wey the front be like canoe, before I go even finish talk hello na run she for don run

They seems cool

hmmm, these shoes, 70k and above! dia ris God ooo

Good for those that love them...i prefer my pumps and stilettos!

Hian!! All this story for Shoes? Nsogbu dikwaa o! Nice shoes thou

Nice shoes

Abi

**********************sexy shoes bur i dont like

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Lovely collections!

nice one and great job with the shoes by the way.. really great designs anyday, anytime

SEE HOW TO MAKE EXTRA N60,000 MONTHLY FROM YOUR MOBILE PHONE FOM TODAY. CLICK HERE

EARN REAL CASH FROM MINI/RETAIL IMPORTATION TODAY. CLICK HERE

GET PAID FOR YOUR IDEAS DAILY. CLICK HERE

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

Ok cool

See price... For this buhari government

GOOD TO SEE

No b lie, meanwhile do you need a permanent hair removal solution, have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thank

Linda mkn money snc 2000

David Uche said...

yeah they tell the truth... quick truth; the shoes the girl on the headline pic is obviously oversized. if you're gonna do a Shoe Ad the least you can do is find fit pairs for your models, sheesh...

These shoes are only telling the truth to the ladies the caption is inconsistent with the content testament to Linda's blog. Did the kadarshians poo today?

Edu Richy said...

No male shoes?

Abbey said...

Abeg, shoe can as well tell the lie. What one stole or borrow fine shoes and denge and posing around with it. Who will know that you are not the original owner. So show can lie. Fans Come After Actress For Publicly Displaying Her Bo@bs. (Pic)

AJ said...

Who says does shoes ain't lying? Have you seen the length of their heels? Are those truths?

I want! Linda take note!

Nice shoes! I love shoes,cnt do without them

D only thing I can buy even when am broke is shoes

Hmm na so

70k in dis hard time? Aje a WA o

This shoes are ugly

Good shoes are good...#onMYway...

Na models I de see.

Am changing my shoes with immediate alacrity.

oluchi said...

Beautiful

eunymz said...

I really do like them but it's gonna be expensive

EUNIQUE

javar10 said...