Pictured is the Executive Secretary, Nigerian Christian
Pilgrims Commission (NCPC), Dr . Uja Tor Uja, his wife of over 35 years
Berry and their five beautiful children, all girls, all lawyers. One of them was called to the Nigerian Bar yesterday. They must be so proud. More
photos after the cut...
Photo Credit: IG - Jonahajigo/Brookmatrix photography
Wow! All five daughters called to bar... So unique...
ReplyDelete....... Liber maniac.....
Kini big deal? My cousins are all 6 girls. 4 of them are Surgeons, 1 is a Dentist while another one is a Pharmacist.
DeleteIt's a big deal
DeleteAnon it's a big deal ur a fucking hater.oloshi
Delete@anonymous who ur 6sisters help..stop hating #bitterleafsoul#
DeleteAnnonym 205pm, we are talking of learned people here not and not the educated ones you listed. It's a freaking big deal!!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteCute.........nice........lovely
ReplyDeleteNice one. Proud Parents.
ReplyDeleteWanter uja, I see her. Congrats girls.
Deleteblessed family
ReplyDeleteWow... Family of lawyers
ReplyDeleteDon't look for trouble with this family o!!
ReplyDeletebig congrats to the family. it's God's wonderful blessing!
ReplyDeleteWonderful wonderful wonderful.
ReplyDeleteTHEY SHOULD MARRY LAWyers BECAUSE NA THEM BE THE CAUSE OF THE EXISTENCE OF LAW.
FIRST DAUGHTER LAWYERS SECOND LAWYER THERD,FORTH AND FIFTH LAWYER BITCHES NA SPELL OR WHAT?
WHY NOT SAN'S BITCHES? MR MAN YOU ARE ON UR OWN BECAUSE U ARE ALONE OO.
Freeborn you write like a stupid person
DeleteUr mama must be very proud of you
DeleteGOD BLESS THEM ALL...
ReplyDeleteWonderful wonderful wonderful.
ReplyDeleteTHEY SHOULD MARRY LAWyers BECAUSE NA THEM BE THE CAUSE OF THE EXISTENCE OF LAW.
FIRST DAUGHTER LAWYERS SECOND LAWYER THERD,FORTH AND FIFTH LAWYER BITCHES NA SPELL OR WHAT?
WHY NOT SAN'S BITCHES? MR MAN YOU ARE ON UR OWN BECAUSE U ARE ALONE OO.
Freeborn you write and reason like a stupid person
DeleteHe is a stupid boy. Free whatever u call ur self, u r jealous and that makes u stupid forever 😛😜😈👹
DeleteTheir parents must be so proud of them. Go getter women empowerment
ReplyDeleteAhhhhh..issokay
ReplyDeleteTheir parents should pray two or more don't get on the same case opposing one another. That would be very bad especially if they re stubborn and un-stubborn lawyer is rare...
ReplyDeleteLovely fam
ReplyDeleteno try this kind family,them go sue your life.lol nice one
ReplyDeletedont mess with them, suing things. meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.
ReplyDeleteHow cute!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Wow!!!you go fear nahhh,dat's good sha
ReplyDeleteIncredible.....
ReplyDeleteWomen Power
#I Can't Fit Talk
Nice one!
ReplyDeleteOk nah
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice any man that try to trespass na die.
ReplyDeleteBaba forr the girls... dee
ReplyDeleteWow... Their love for the profession though. This'll be a no nonsense family, Congratulations to them! #FamBam
ReplyDeleteWhat a beautyful family. Thm no born anybdy well say u carry troubl near dis family, ur name na sorry...
ReplyDeleteSo lovely. Girls can also do wat s male child can do
ReplyDeleteAWESOME!!!
ReplyDeleteAs a lawyer in the making, this is the best legal picture I have encountered!!!
Legal picture?? My dear brush up on your grammar while in Law school abeg.
DeleteWoooooow! Nobody can mess with their family. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNice! Beautiful Uja girls!!! Congratulations and more to come
ReplyDeleteGod bless the beautifully achieved family
ReplyDeleteAll I can see is law school fees. Battling for mine come October!!
ReplyDeleteAll The Best!!
ReplyDeleteThis is wonderful.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteOya nw...coming with my Kinsmen soon
ReplyDeletehow qualified are they
ReplyDeleteNguemo! finally I see your full family!!!! congrats dear! congrats! So this is where we meet?! hmph! the Foundation must hear of this. P.s Class reunion is on the 23rd of this month. Hope to see you there. Congrats once again. You're a STAR! (of course as well as the other members of your family) still waiting for that name and number *winkwink*
ReplyDeletethis is lovely
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Ujas . Go Girls !!! We are proud of you .
ReplyDeleteGod bless this beautiful family, kinsmen if u no dey fear near the family.... I love this family.
ReplyDeleteWow I love this
ReplyDeleteHee! Agha dikwa. 5 lawyers from one stomach. Jesus Christ! Una don break record. God bless u all. Proud parents!
ReplyDeleteA big congratulations.
ReplyDeletewow this is amazing.........
ReplyDeleteAll i see is "WOW"
ReplyDeleteFor the kinsmen that will want to divide the man's properties after his gone simply cos he has no boy mehn una Don enter oo,lol
ReplyDeleteGood one for the family. Their father's properties are intact
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
We Are 7 of us . All unemployed! That one na bigger deal
ReplyDelete�� �� �� lol u have cracked me this night, oh God, don't worry trust me seven of u would b employed on same day there it would be a bigger deal nd it would turn into some persons prayer point, wait nd c.
Delete#womanofgod ��