Photos: Man attacks woman for laughing at him while he was on a motorcycle in Benue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

Photos: Man attacks woman for laughing at him while he was on a motorcycle in Benue

According to Facebook user Ene Okpani, a man from Tiv tribe in Benue state attacked her because he thought she was laughing at him while he was on a motorcycle. On her facebook wall, she wrote:

"Yes dis is what a tiv guy did to me today, saying I was laughing in d car, while he was on a motorcycle dat he must kill me, he will tell me dat Mkd is his town. Well d police in zone 4 had taken charge of d case. To God be d glory".

51 comments:

baba said...

Godtakeover

Nawa o,some men are animal,thank God he didn't blind ur eyes.

Oh Chim oooo what's that nahhh,so no freedom to laff again ni????pls aftr the jail,dey shld also take him to psych to check his head abeg.....kpele nwanyi oma

Imagine!
GOOD FOR HER!
WHO KNOWS HOW SHE LAUGH AND MOCK AT HIM THAT MAKE HIM INJURE HER LIKE THIS?I HAVE ARRESTED 2 BITCH IN RIVERS STATE FOR LAUGHING AT ME.
SHE WOULD HAVE UNDERSTAND THAT TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM GOVERNMENT HAS AFFECTED MANY PEOPLE REASONING BEFORE LAUGHING AT HIM.
LESSON FOR OTHERS.

Imagine!
GOOD FOR HER!
WHO KNOWS HOW SHE LAUGH AND MOCK AT HIM THAT MAKE HIM INJURE HER LIKE THIS?I HAVE ARRESTED 2 BITCH IN RIVERS STATE FOR LAUGHING AT ME.
SHE WOULD HAVE UNDERSTAND THAT TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM GOVERNMENT HAS AFFECTED MANY PEOPLE REASONING BEFORE LAUGHING AT HIM.
LESSON FOR OTHERS.

Geez hope they've arrested mad man

LOL LOL LOL

Next time even to open teeth you no go open

Hahahahaha this is hilarious

What a moron! Believe it or not some Nigerians are really getting frustrated with this present hardship Buhaha is putting dem thru.

Mad people everywhere. Linda take note!

tsalz c.e.o said...

Sori

Till we hear from the accused.

.. LIB doctor

The woman is not sayin the truth,

Wow freeborn with this English I am seriously laughing at u now.

Linda I think u should not be enabling some stupid comments on ur blog, e.g the first and third comments. I'm just saying

So true

Ppl like u will promote violence n still be able to sleep at night. God help us

What right do you have to inflict such injury on a human being?or to take their life,there are so many mad men on the loose on d street,I hope they lock the animal up and throw away the keys!

Charles said...

I swear, uwa a na acho ikpu. Kedu kwa nke bu beating 4 laughin? Oh chim oo

LOL WHY THE HELL WAS SHE LAUGHING

Take heart woman!u will be fine ok

Eyahhhh so sorry

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmmm! mad people rooming about.

Oskirin said...

Freebomb.na nw i knw say u dey mad and @ d same time a waste 2 ur parent.yl will u post dt kind of crazy post.omo ale jati-jati.

Hmm...wonder shall never end #Godhelpus

No the kind of pple sisters or mothers u hit, cus wen u hit mine u'll become history.

God help us

You are a fool stern

Emmanuella said...

Sounds like the man was having a psychotic episode

Stupid man....Dodorima africa

***********************wic kain vilage wizard ix abeg??????? if dem laugh u na....... go buy motor.......... okwa nkea bu mmadu ibu ogbenye buru amunsu!!!!!!!

You can do anything for money Linda Ikeji. The woman was not laughing at him, she was laughing in her car. Must you coin ur headlines to attract readers?

Go school I take God name beg you freeborn zina whatever you call yourself. I have been trying so hard to take all the flying bullets you throw here all to no avail. Abeg rescue us from all these bullets you keep stoning on a daily basis. There is God oooohhhhhh....@@@BiaBia 😑😑😑😑😑😑🙄🙄🙄😶😶😶

Freeborn or whatever you call your self, You’re gradually going insane.. A normal and sensible human being won't talk the way you run your epileptic mouth..... Now I no common sense is not common. Get sense at Freeborn

So one don't have the freedom to laugh again ? Nigeria can't be one

KC said...

Guy na wetin la? Chu!!!

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

ADeSeWa said...

na wa oooo

there is no oneness in Benue state,Tiv tribes see others as strangers,they never let other tribes like Idoma and Igede rule benue state for once...useless tribes the same Tiv let fulani/hausa into benue state..

What a man

Were u both in motion or in traffic? What actually was funny? How did you know he was a TIV man? There's more to this story please...not judging anybody tho..

Na wood!

What happened to humanity?

Jade said...

All that rage wasted on this woman, when fulani herdsmen are plundering the land, dumb fool!

Go and kill yourself test!

head of state(linda's foe) said...

I tink dere is more to ur problem than wat beats d eye.i tink ur problem is more of spiritual dan physical...u are d stupidest person i av eva encountered.dnt evn know if dere is any word as stupidest,buh dats d word dat best describes a loon like ursef.if ur mom and ur sisters are not dead yet,my prayer is dat dey ud laff while walking along d road and just one man ud lynch dem for laughing.maybe den u ud understand d plight of ds woman.imbecile

austinwonda said...

So sorry

Learn to mind your self and business.

Na wao,for buhari regime you dey go laugh any how wey many done frustrate,