Photos from Ebuka Obi-Uchendu's birthday dinner... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 July 2016

Photos from Ebuka Obi-Uchendu's birthday dinner...

Media Personality Ebuka Obi-Uchendu was a year older on Thursday and he celebrated it with a dinner with his family and close friends. His pregnant wife Cynthia, Tolu Oniru-Demuren aka Toolz, Noble and Chioma Igwe were present at the celebration. More photos after the cut...

25 comments:

1. Happy birthday Ebuka, bigger you I pray.I see Noble the sabi fashionista.

2. Mr big hhead don start bleachg,i dislike dis noble always behavg like a teenager old papa youngi

3. Happy birthday ebuka... Wishing u the same thing I wished u yesterday

......... Liber maniac.......

4. I'm tired of seeing all this people

5. I just love get togethers

6. Nice pics....happy birthday to him

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 July 2016 at 09:09

Hbd to him,Oga Noble hope ur wife cook for u b4 coming..

8. And u no cum go linda... dee

9. I no see better drinks dia naa guilder I saw dia himmm such a cheap bash

1. Mumu like you. Sha u no say Ebuka na brand ambassador for guilder wetin u wanna see for der before?

10. HBD to him once again. Linda take note!

11. I know dat big headed aba boy will be dia. Wanna be oshi. Linda mefia personality now na work abi?

12. Happy Birthday Okija.

13. Lol linda, always reminding us that Cynthia is pregnant

14. GOOD TO SEE

15. Good to see. Advertising Gulder