Media Personality Ebuka Obi-Uchendu was a year older on Thursday
and he celebrated it with a dinner with his family and close friends.
His pregnant wife Cynthia, Tolu Oniru-Demuren aka Toolz, Noble and
Chioma Igwe were present at the celebration. More photos after the cut...
25 comments:
Good... HBD!!!
Happy birthday Ebuka, bigger you I pray.I see Noble the sabi fashionista.
Mr big hhead don start bleachg,i dislike dis noble always behavg like a teenager old papa youngi
Happy birthday ebuka... Wishing u the same thing I wished u yesterday
......... Liber maniac.......
I'm tired of seeing all this people
happy birthday bro
I just love get togethers
Nice pics....happy birthday to him
HBD to him...
Hbd
Hbd to him,Oga Noble hope ur wife cook for u b4 coming..
And u no cum go linda... dee
Good for 'em!
I no see better drinks dia naa guilder I saw dia himmm such a cheap bash
HBD to him once again. Linda take note!
#Beautiful People!!
I know dat big headed aba boy will be dia. Wanna be oshi. Linda mefia personality now na work abi?
Mumu like you. Sha u no say Ebuka na brand ambassador for guilder wetin u wanna see for der before?
Happy Birthday Okija.
Lol linda, always reminding us that Cynthia is pregnant
GOOD TO SEE
Good to see. Advertising Gulder