Nicki Minaj's ex boyfriend Safaree wants to start a mobile car wash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 July 2016

Nicki Minaj's ex boyfriend Safaree wants to start a mobile car wash

Find what he wrote after the cut...

But this is strictly for those 'in the abroad', lol.

42 comments:

1. Dis linda sef,before Wil i carry my car go abroad make safaree wash it for me?

2. Good for him

Meenah_wakil on instagram

3. I WILL NEVER EVER MAKE THE MISTAKE OF GIVING YOU MY RIDE TO WASH FOR ME. THANK YOU.

1. Nna,
      You get ride?

2. LOL like he cares. Please how much is ur family's networth that he'll be bothered about not washing ur normal if not dead ass whip. Too damn stupid atimes Stern. We all know u want to be noticed but u need to chill on d foolish comments.

3. Good for him

4. Good for him. Linda take note!

5. This early morning,wont call u a fool, no matter how stupid an idea is, u should always try and encourage others,.. n who evn needs your cabu cabu

6. Car wash is big bucks over their, so wish him the best.

Long Live LIB

7. He's going down big time .. Life without nicki ain't easy lol

4. Lol @in d abroad. Good for him tho

5. Okkk! Good For him cause Laziness does not Pay

6. Bad English " in the abroad"

7. Bad English " in the abroad"

8. Good for him. Man must chop na!

9. Niggas keep hustling... One go jackpot one day

10. Lo this idiot need attention,dude nicki is don with ya.me need d**k *wink*

11. Lol, anything can happen in the kingdom of the whites.

12. As long aa he's making legal money! And he has a good amount of fans..so he's good

13. Yep,stern u cannot afford his services na.

14. How much will he take to wash my catapillar truck?

15. Na wa! "In the abroad" na English?!
    Linda sef... Is this typo or bad English?

16. Option B for him.

17. Bless your hustle bro... Lo

18. WELL HIS CHOICE THOU

19. Impressive. Big boy biz for the bigger boiz

20. na so,make sun beat ham small.

21. Finally! He has gotten a job? Onika will be impressed.

22. Happy n proud of him. How many of us wl b dat humble. God help him n us ol

23. Wow! That's a very good biz idea....... www.informaticsquo.com for many evergreen information

24. People might see it as a poor biz idea....buh d guy is seeing far beyond what others are beholding.