Graphic photos: Troops clear armed bandits out of Gobirawan Kwacha, Zamfara State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 July 2016

Graphic photos: Troops clear armed bandits out of Gobirawan Kwacha, Zamfara State

Troops of 1 Division Nigerian Army involved in Operation Sharan Daji, the outfit to clear cattle rustlers, armed bandits and kidnappers in the north west geo-political region in the country, yesterday June 29, cleared armed bandits in Gobirawan Kwacha, Dansadau District of Maru Local Government Area of Zamfara State.
Three armed bandits were killed during the operation, 1 AK-47 rifle, 1 AK-47 magazine and 11 rounds of 7.62mm (Special) ammunition, recovered. The bandits shot and damaged the troops’ vehicle. However, none of the soldiers was injured.

25 comments:

1. Na human being dey the 3rd pic??

2. Good job. No peace for evil

3. May their souls rest in peace.

1. How can u ask that the souls of these Evil people rest in peace?

2. You tell petty lies or fornicate. Does it make you a lesser"evil" person?

4. And Jesus said follow me

follow Me

5. Terrifying pic 🙈. Weldon guys👍

6. Armed Bandits today and Boko Haram tomorrow,so sad and unfortunate! One pertinent question that keeps coming to my mind is, "how do these unscrupulous elements cross our borders?" I think it's high time we began to beam our searchlight on our Immigration. Also, our Customs should be overhauled to enhace efficiency as it's now easy for light lethal weapons to be smuggled into the country. All hands must be on deck to ensure that appointments into these Service Units are based on Merit as against ethnic bias, which is presently being done by the President. God Bless our dear Country.

7. Hmmmmmmmm

8. Na wa o. What baffles me is how these people look! They never look healthy

9. Nice one! Our military men are doing a good job... Kudos!

10. Well done guys. Linda take note!

11. Go soldiers. God be wid u all.

12. Nice! Kill them all animals

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 July 2016 at 07:00

Huuuu,nice.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna this image is too irritating....

15. Talk of reaping what you sow!

16. Great work, gallant soldiers.

17. Esther Dangana1 July 2016 at 08:23

Good one, I wish them rough journey where ever their souls are going. Wicked boko haram.