Good morning fellow Nigerians, Everyday I will give additional allegation against Mr Speaker and the 3 others until the law catches up with them. Allegation no21 to MrSpeaker: why did you fraudulently divert a Fed Govt water project to your farm in Nasarawa and how are you funding the farm?
When a new Speaker emerges and the other principal officers replaced, I will write to the presiding officers of both chambers to commence a radical internal reform in the entire NASS beyond budget to cover performance assessment, running cost and allowances, investigations etc
If the reform so done on NASS is not made public latest by December, I shall take it up and lay before the general public even if I am alone
The idea is to do a clean up, flush out corruption and corrupt members so that in 2019 only corrupt free people who want to serve will come in
God Almighty knows I am not perfect but as I approach 40 years in September, I have always wondered what is it that I can live and die for...
On one hand, I settled for aggressive rural agriculture with emphasis on migrating our farmers from subsistence to commercial farming but I woke up mid night yesterday to pray and SUDDENLY realized I have become AN ACCIDENTAL ACTIVIST. This is noble and there is NO GOING BACK!
I am a product of the establishment but something in me has never been comfortable. Iam so glad that by September 9th my 40th birthday everybody would have known where I stand for the rest of my life; rural agriculture and fight against corruption especially in the NASS
For those who keep saying why now should realize that for every situation like this to occur, there must be a trigger how ever it looks!
50 comments:
More are still coming out!
Allegations till proven guilty.
Abeg park well. It takes a thief to catch a thief. Very soon we will also hear of your own exploits. All of you are the same. Turning yourself to a Vuvuzella doesn't make you any better than the so called Dogara.
hmmmmmm....
Are you sure? Please tell us more oooooooo. WONDERFUL I THOUGHt UNA DEY INCORRUPTIBLE LIKE JONATHAN AND FAYOSE HUH?
I FREEBORN LOVE TO HEAR THIS KIND THING FROM YOU FOOLS THAT DECEIVING THE IMBECILICS NIGERIA WITH SCAM CHANGE SLOGAN.WAITING FOR TERRORIST BUHARI EXPOSURE soon.
Can u imagine ehn
Jeez! I guess more will be revealed. Dogara used his own hands to destroy himself. Wonder if he sleeps at night!
Ok O! Waiting for more drama
DOGARA should just resign
This is serious ooooo
My birthday mate keep up with your good work. God is with you. Keep exposing them!
This scandal is getting so much
Am now loving this man, the Speaker really messed with the wrong fellow, clear case of a wounded lion, he will roar. Let the music play
Are all this people not APC members? Na wah oo for all this st.
See the type of evil & wicked people that are ruling & ruining Nigeria. They enrich themselves with public money while millions languish in hardship. In Jesus name all their evil deeds will be exposed and their secrets will no longer be covered. They will suffer the swift judgment of God like Senacherib of Assyria. So shall it be in Jesus name. Amen.
Can someone pls explain to me why these legislators even get such billions for constituency project in the first place. The state they represent have a gorvenor that allocate money for project and even sure their region have local govt chairman that also have huge sum for project. So where are all the projects. NASS members salary enof is too much. So we should find a way of stopping these white elephant projects by these rouges.
known annonymous
APC the party of saints, Buhari the 'kwarupption' fighter has turned a deaf ear to this. If it were those who don't agree to his ways now, he will start fighting 'kwarruption'.
APC the party of saints, Buhari the 'kwarupption' fighter has turned a deaf ear and blind eye to this. If it were those who don't agree to his ways now, he will start fighting 'kwarruption'.
Looks like this Dogara is even more corrupt than Bankole,, it looks like he is a slow poison because all these accusations against him can't be unfounded
Kaiiiii! This guy is extremely troublesome and controversial, even in Kano he is known by all his pairs as arrogant, and full headed.....he definitely wants to bring Dogara down! Let's see howfar he ll go...
Malo wawa if bringing him down ur equally bringing ur self down this house of rep ppl are a shame to d nation
NA D KIND OF PERSON WE WANT FO APC B DIS BCOS NA INTEGRITY MAN FOR NOW
***********************unu ncha ndi ochi*******both ma onye emere accuse ma onye na eme accuse*********ndi ochongonoko
Nawao!!!
Okk
All these law makers are rogues! Robbers!
They're the ones really milking this country dry...
Saraki, Dogara etc...
isn't it evident enough why the budget was delayed for so long? While those with mosquito brain keeps yelling at Buhari 4 d delay?
..and he (Buhari) was able to stand his ground among them not to be business as usual (adding excesses and looting thereafter) as they usually do???
Smh!!!
GAMES THIEVES PLAY!
If truly you are innocent and doing this without any ulterior motives,may the good Lord strengthen you and make your cause successful.We surely need more Nigerians who are ready to damn the odds and stand up for what is good.
looters
Fact 1; This man is against Dogara and the rest cos of his sack.
Fact 2; He doesn't give a damn who he "fucks up" by spilling all their beans.
I like fact 2 better, and that's how all Nigerian politicians should behave.. But I know the APC cabal won't give this man an easy ride, he'd most likely be indicted for knowing about "corruption" and keeping quite about it, that's if Buhari is on Dogara's side.
That is all our leaders kwn ' to divert FG properties both in cash and otherwise 4 there private uses. Useless govt sharing hardship to common nig
He should tell the whole world what each and every national assembly member stole and diverted so that they in return shall spill the beans on him. That's the way forward.
I am so happy he is speaking about this alleged fraud. But the question on my mind is would had speak if he was not sacked? Fans Come After Actress For Publicly Displaying Her Bo@bs. (Pic)
Lobatan! Linda take note!
It takes a lot of courage to take on these 'Hon' members irrespective of the fact it is after the sack. All we do here is talk,A talk and talk while the bullshit keep happening. And they will laughing our comments. They entertain with their actions while we entertain them with by abusing each other. How long are we going to allow these politicians take us for a ride over and over again. When are we going to fight for ourselves because they obviously won't fight for us. With our votes, they keep getting richer. Years ago, the masses in Egypt and Libya put a stop to a government they don't want and succeeded because they have one voice. Be we here are dying because of sentiments. We can't have a single voice even hardship has become a common denominator.
Why now...#onMYway...
Freeborn, your hatred for BUHARI & YORUBA will kill you soon, except u repent of your evil ways of commenting. U are a wasted SPERM & SPECIES
Is Buhari and his remaining team not reading and listening? Including EFCC, which other evidence does Buhari and his team need. Is it Because they are all APC members? At least can't these people be investigated base on these allegations?
I wish Nigerians will wake up 1 day & KILL all their corrupt leaders. That's why i'm a big proponent of the US 2nd Amendment which supports the right to bear arms against a tyrannical Govt. When the people fear the government, there is tyranny. When the government fears the people, there is liberty."-Thomas Jefferson
God is good,at least we have a parrot ,The prayer of the whole country is coming through .We have the spirit on him ,let him TESTIFY.
Ataboy!! Bare it all!!!
Good news to The masses , God is involve .keep talking we are listening my birthday mate.virgoans fear no foes.
Your comment just made me sad.That is how Sanusi Lamido spoke about missing money in NNPC, you guys helped GEJ disgrace & sacked him from CBN.If only he continued enjoying his allowances & salary & minded his business? Nigerians are not worth fighting for.This is why most people in government just steal & walk away. Instead of you to praise his courage,you are here mocking him.
Is that really the issue? You guys do not love your country one bit.APC? PDP? Greedy politicians are the same
Your comment just made me sad.That is how Sanusi Lamido spoke about missing money in NNPC, you guys helped GEJ disgrace & sacked him from CBN.If only he continued enjoying his allowances & salary & minded his business? Nigerians are not worth fighting for.This is why most people in government just steal & walk away. Instead of you to praise his courage,you are here mocking him.
Nigerian youths,WAKE UP! Support your government's anti-corruption war.We are suffering today cos of the years of looting.Do not let them ruin our destinies. Other nations are building, ours is crumbling. Stand behind our president! Looting & corruption must STOP in public office.IGBO youths, stop hating the man.Those who push you to hate him are ALL looters.None of them worked for the monies & opulent lives they live today.it's our common wealth.