Home ownership made easy @ Orisun Estates | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

Home ownership made easy @ Orisun Estates

Orisun Estates is borne‎ with a passion and a mission to provide qualitative and mass housing for Nigerians. The Estates are uniquely designed to suit the housing needs of all. At Orisun Estates, we bridge the gap between low and high income earners through the flexibility in payment plans with preference to quality and high standards.

LOCATIONS OF ORISUN ESTATES
Orisun Estates will be planted in all states of the nation and outside the country.‎ Below are the ones available presently:
1. Arigbajo-Ifo, Ogun State via Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway.
2. Akinyele town, Ibadan, Oyo State via old Oyo Road.
3. Simawa behind Redemption Camp ‎via Lagos-Ibadan Expressway
4. Agbowa-Ikorodu, Lagos, around Lagos State Housing Scheme
5. Ibeju-Lekki within Lekki Free Trade Zone
6. Kuje- Abuja near Centenary City
7. Ede-Osogbo near Redeemer's University
8. Mowe-Along Lagos -Ibadan Expressway, 2 mins drive from Redemption Camp and more…

BENEFITS
Free From Omo-Onile Wahala and Government Acquisition.
Guaranteed High Return on your Investment
Flexible Payment Plans
Free Building Consultation Services available
FEATURES\PROPOSED INFRASTRUCTURES
Good Title
Motorable and Good Road Network
Electricity and Security
Perimeter Fencing with Gate House
Dry land, no need of sand filling
Recreation Places e.g Garden Park, Club\Film House, Tennis\Basket Ball Court etc.

For details and inspection call:
Ayoola: 08034999406, Stella: 08179574825, Austin: 08034988607, Wale: 08101648821, Lizzy: 08186351439, Tunde: 08037605643, Ope: 07066458811, Chris: 08164173622, Tolu: 09080716203, Vera: 08033491919, Jola: 08151174024.
E-mail: kingbuilders09@gmail.com
...you can count on us to make your dream home a reality. 

29 comments:

NaijaStore said...

K

Issokay seen! Linda pls do something about this Robot of a thing mbok

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Ok seen

Ok,seen

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

alright. relax im getting acres.

#LindaThumbsUp

King builders you should put your details on the download PDF pages ,kindly correct .thanks.,Linda Ikeji page on your estate will be lost on new updates from Linda over the weeks and month ,but with the download it state on our iPad or desktop .possible prints stays in our file with all your details .

That’s a good one.
Bulk sms – www.bsms.com.ng

You said security and light. What about regular flow of water? I cant live in an Estate that doesnt have water

Lemme check my account balance.... dee

Omoakin said...

Alright

A house for 1.2 wat did thy use to build,dnt blv joor

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Noted

We appreciate your observation and advice. The error spotted in the PDF was that of commission and it shall be corrected as soon as possible. Thank you for having interest in us.
Ayoola Ogundiran
For Kingbuilder Limited

Hopefully the error was made by an outside contractor.

Otherwise, if Linda has good business sense, she won't upload the correction without an additional charge.

Or is that stated in the advertising contract??

***Lush

Please, the picture used here is for which of the estates?

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!