FalztheBahdGuy wins 'Viewer’s Choice Best International Act' at the 2016 BET Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

FalztheBahdGuy wins 'Viewer’s Choice Best International Act' at the 2016 BET Awards

Music Star/Actor FalztheBahdGuy just made the announcement via Twitter. He won the award for "Viewer’s Choice Best International Act". Congratulations to him! See his tweets after the cut.

34 comments:

I love his sense of humour...

Now not only are you the only rapper with AMVCA but this to back it up. CONGRATS!

Dan said...

Lets win more

Congrats to him!

Big congrats to him. Linda take note!

Congratulations to falz

gd 4 hm

Congratulations

Sure guy

Anon said...

Falz is just good...Congrats to him

Congratulations HTN, lol #BaddestClown

Wow!! Congrats to him

chioma said...

Yels O! Congrats Falz.... In other news,.. pls open and vote fr my baby! Year 4 Baobab,,Dr chiemelum nids ur vote, tnx. Abeg Hlp my nephew win!!! Tnx Darls . ..http://www.benfordschools.education/index.php/benford-international-school-abuja-latest-events.....i knw u guyz won't fall my hand.. Tnx

Congrats my guy...... #Lindatakenote

I am genuinely happy because i voted like a mad person. instagram kept stopping me but i continued. I know nobody is paying me but i really want falz to succeed in life abeg

WooooooWww! I'm so, so happy for Falz.. He thoroughly deserves this award.. Congrats to him

so aunty leenda u are happy your boyfriend didnt win sebi? no wonder you didnt even post that he was a nominee in BET Award. Btw, Why didnt you sue him for the claim that you slept with his director, was it true? your love for eggplants betrayed u

Dope G. God bless your hustle.

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Congratulations Falz. You deserve it.
www.Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

ADeSeWa said...

congratulations falz

Congrats guy

I just LOVE this guy! Congrats to him...highly talented( in Falz's Yoruba accent).

CONGRATS BRO

AUNTY LINDA....

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to him.

I think he deserves it. D guy Dey try. Meanwhile See How they striped, Assaulted and Raped innocent girl in public, make sure you Watch this

See what Made Aisha Buhari Deny her 3 billion Naira Mansion and what happened Next

good one, congrats to him...

Am happy for him

Dem still give D award backstage

Congrats to him

Falz my mehn... I feel ya! Congratzzz!!!

Congrats to falz!

Remmy said...

I think he is humble with all the fame...congrat guy.I hope you remain humble ,that's the ladder to greater height

Very creative artist. Award well deserved