Dream FM OAP Oma & Hubby welcome their first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

Dream FM OAP Oma & Hubby welcome their first child

OAP & compere, Oma & hubby Onochie put to bed a bouncing baby boy in the early hours of Friday morning. The couple tied the knot a few months back. The couple expressed their joy by sharing pictures on Instagram.

30 comments:

Congrats to them.... AND welcome to the world angel

.......... Liber maniac.......

Congratulations to dem

Congratulations. Them show the baby body them no show the face na wa o.

NaijaStore said...

Congrats Oma nd Hubby may God bless ur new baby. Hello beautiful people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

Congrats to them

Congrats to them though....

Congrats to parents on the arrival of their bundle of joy. For your very affordable price of Huggies USA Call 08173448740.for more info

Okkk seen

Congratulations oma

Congrats to dem

CONGRATS TO THEM.

AUNTY LINDA....

Congrats to them

Awwwwwwww dat's good...welcm lil angel

Congrats to them

Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Congrats to them.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Congrats to Ola and my man Onochie

congratulations

Congratulations

Pearl said...

Wow!Congrats to them. Meanwhile, see. First photos from actor Kalu Ikeagwu wedding! http://www.goldenpearlmediang.com/2016/06/lovely-photos-from-kalu-ikeagwu-and.html?m=0

Congratulations darlings #JoylikeaRiver

chichi said...

God bless the young family Amen

ADeSeWa said...

congrats

I will kiss the hell outta you baby boo.welcome!

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to them.

Congrats!

The baby is just as shy as Leo Messi with whom he shares same birthdate. He is turning out to be a football superstar, and a celebrity. He is my first grandson you know