17 year old son to David and Victoria Beckham, Brooklyn, showed his romantic side as he held the hands and gazed into the eyes of girlfriend Chloe Grace Moretz,19, on Wednesday at JFK Airport in New York City after having a romantic trip together.
The cute couple held hands in between photo sessions and also cuddled up together as model/ actress Chloe wore different outfits for a campaign featuring autumn clothing.
Chloe confirmed last month that she and photographer Brooklyn were dating.
More photos after the cut.
*****************************person hol iim babe....... e don news.........
ReplyDeleteGood for dem. Linda take note!
DeleteGood for them
DeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA....
Meanwhile two adults posted a pic of them having an amazing night,and she got bullied here.. Double standards much?
ReplyDeleteHow are d two dsame. Be yarning bulls**t
DeleteSee this fool,you when they talk, them no u f**k you?
DeleteLol. Y did I even respond.
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeletewow chloe is a lucky good girl
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Two young lesbians..... See the girl camel toes sef.... In-between linda n'a legs they go hold before..??
ReplyDelete......... Liber maniac.......
Over cute dey wori dem
ReplyDeleteplz at 17yrs,,dis is pure madness
ReplyDeleteIsn't it child abuse to be in a relationship with a 17 yr old boy as a 19yr old girl? #JustAsking... Thought the official age for that sought of thing is 18 in the oyibo land.
ReplyDeleteLinda, u have nothing to do ehn. do not waste our time.
ReplyDeleteUgly guy.
ReplyDeleteAbeg how this one take concern us for this kind hard situation wey Nigeria dey?Linda you dey tell us say the guy hold the girl hand, shey na for leg him go hold am before? Linda take your time oo!
ReplyDelete*Grachi Dynasty*
Your comment cracked me up....so hilarious.😂😂...ask her ooo.
DeleteUgly like the mom sha. The problem is this. He is underaged. If it was a 19 year old male with a 17 year old female, he will have a warrant out for his arrest. This is ridiculous. How can parents sanction a vacation, romantic ko romantic ni, for two bloody teenagers?
ReplyDeleteInukwa... Lol he wldnt wait to grow up, mtew!
ReplyDeleteLet it not turn to the swifty lady.
ReplyDeleteAwww!!! Young love. I remember mine like it was last night. But should such young people be going on romantic trips (as in vacations) together. It's a bit to early for that (especially for the guy) in my opinion.
ReplyDeleteall you haters. cant you just appreciate love, if you dont want to read about it dont bother
ReplyDeleteSo, this small pikin don dey "do the thing" already?
ReplyDeleteNa wa o!
<< LIB Addict >>
So, this small pikin don dey "do the thing" already?
ReplyDeleteNa wa o!
<< LIB Addict >>
Romantic trip..... it is well o
ReplyDeletelol.... even hold hands confidently
ReplyDeleteOyibo and their lifestyles sef
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Awww...reminds me of Justin and selena
ReplyDeleteYoung love,very sweet.
ReplyDeletewww.Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
Why are we Africans always wanting to lick the arses of the whites?
ReplyDeleteYesterday Linda posted a girl and her Bf here and we almost let the heavens on her but when it comes to these whites folks that condemning attitude disappears...
No wonder we don't move along the same line with them in everything!
To quick to judge our own blood
Why are we Africans always wanting to lick the arses of the whites?
ReplyDeleteYesterday Linda posted a girl and her Bf here and we almost let the heavens on her but when it comes to these whites folks that condemning attitude disappears...
No wonder we don't move along the same line with them in everything!
To quick to judge our own blood
Cuties