Bonang describes AKA as her Favorite human | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 4 June 2016

Bonang describes AKA as her Favorite human

That's rapper AKA pictured with Bonang at the backstage of the South Africa Music Awards happening tonight...

24 comments:

1. I happy for dem

2. Nigerians really don't care.we have toke to deal with already.

3. Favourite human ko favourite alien na dem sabi,surfa story no go enter tommorow.

4. GREAT! no look anybody face pls make una just dey Waka una own jeje. You have the right to date anybody. You own your life and they don't own it for you!

5. Another baby mama loading.....

Don~ jazzycrush

6. Love nwantintin things! Linda take note!

7. Beginning to be boring.... Yawnssss

8. Women will never learn. Same way he left his babymama for Bonang, her own heartbreak will be worse. These serial cheats use women for their and after on to the next. She is the only one publicising the relationship. Let's watch out, the break up will be epic.

9. Na so e dey b
    Celebrity love nah

10. Good luck to them #LoveisaBeautifulThingy

11. Who's Bonang that we need to break out head for.. She's a nobody. Next gist Abeg!!

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

13. Now she knows.anyway good for them!

says,Genevieve.

14. Wahala wan niyen#omo yoruba lemi o