Unfortunately, the IED exploded instantly killing 4 persons comprising of a woman with her baby and 2 other male adults. Three other persons were injured including a soldier and they were immediately evacuated to Biu General Hospital.
We regret to state that the injured soldier also died at the hospital. The general area has been cordoned off and Explosive Ordinance Device (EOD) team from Forward Operation Base (FOB) in Buratai have been mobilized to carryout further search of the area. Preliminary investigations shows that the IED was buried long time ago undetected. It exploded when the tricycle erroneously stepped on it.
30 comments:
Pray for Nigeria
Blame it on Buhari's administration.
Gosh! So sad!
Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only
Oh God not again mbok
I curse you buhari, your Islamic agenda govt will never succeed
Not again,may their souls rip.
It keep getting worse...
I thought the military were in control??😮😮 na to dey harass civilian den sabi
When will human beings stop killing themselves? #Sad
There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story
Story! I guess it was buried during the time of the last administration... Shame!!!
Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! Not again! May the souls of the departed RIP. Linda take note!
Sad.
Quite sad!
Eyahhh....kpele
I tot Boko Haram have completely gone extinct. I no understand this one again oooo
Oh oh!! Sad
PMB do smtin
OMG..SEE WHAT NIKI MINAJ IS DOING IN A SWIMMING POOL
Too bad! Boko haram again! Rip to the dead!
Such a painful death, RIP dear ones. #Sad
Oh no
So sad... RIP
Nawa ooh sad
Nawa ooo
Long time ago indeed. Buhari,his army,his EFCC n his yeye judiciary are confused n clueless. Stop killing IPOD members n go after ur boko boys ur sent to kill us as Fulani herdsmen
THis was caused by Jonathan and Peace. Boko Haram does not exist any more. I saw Jonathan planting this IED in Biu last night. Mtcheew
God take control
May God help us. Amin