Pres. Obama shaded the heck out of Donald Trump & Kendall Jenner at the White House Correspondents Dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 1 May 2016

Pres. Obama shaded the heck out of Donald Trump & Kendall Jenner at the White House Correspondents Dinner

Pres. Obama made fun of quite a number of celebs that attended the White House Correspondents Dinner last night. About Kendall Jenner, he wrote "I'm not sure what she does but I'm told my twitter mentions are about to go through the roof". Read other stuff he wrote after the cut..

About Donald Trump...

57 comments:

1. Yes sir,dey all gonna miss u..ur sense of humor. Etc.wonderful man,.

2. Love his tweet. Funny from POTUS

3. Epic shade.. Weldon presido Obama..

4. Hilary will be standing there next year hopefully. Obama's the most funniest and friendly President EVER!

5. He shows his support for Hilary Clinton once again. Funny man

6. shade or not, trump is the next united state president,fck morality

1. In your dreams. The cunt can never be president

2. Mathias obas u really wish...taaaa!! No b only trunmp Na trunk

7. Trump's shade was very funny as 4 Kendall's - d shade was a bit confusing

8. Very funny! Linda take note!

9. Kikikikikikikiki...lol @ms sweden,ms Australia! Chai! See evul! And kendall! That's not nice

10. Sure we gonna miss u. Love u Obama.

11. I just love this man like craze.

12. I loveeeeeeeee this mannn,Damn!!

13. And we are really gonna miss u when you are gone.#smiles

14. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 May 2016 at 15:41

Lol.

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 May 2016 at 15:42

Lol.

16. Now this is what I'm talking about, Politics with Great mind and sense of responsibility. Not The Nigeria violent Approach

17. He s a stupid man sory 2 say 4 dissing a young girl.he s 4gotten he has girls too.it s nt as if kendal is wayward or a drug addict

18. And the Shades, will go along with, him. When he's leaving office!

Long live The Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

19. Humorous president. But wait. "its anyone's guess who SHE will be" that statement means something...

20. I saw I his morning on BBC news,,,this guy hereis making me proud to be black...he is awesome.. #ayebarackobama

21. We will miss you sir..no lie..correct guy

22. Lol...
    very well said Obama!!!

SCARFACE

23. Nawa oo Mercyelvis williams

24. Nawa oo Mercyelvis williams

25. Aunty Linda, he always pokes fun at people during the WHCD, no shade. It's just part of his routine instead of giving long boring speeches

26. Yeah! He has a great sense of humour! Love him for that!! Hilarious actually.

27. Nice sense of humour me.president

28. Its his world...Want A Proven Natural Method To Lower Your Blood Pressure in 30 Days Click Here To Read
    More

29. Best American president in our time

#Gethighonlearningdon'tbeadope

30. He has a great sense of humor.

31. I just love this man!!

32. Hehehehe @who's she gonna be, lending a support to sister Hillary.

33. I watched the video it was very funny

34. Barack & Michelle.....a class act.
    Respect.

35. I watched a clip of last year's event & i must confess Obama could be a clown at times! Nice one!