Photos: Tunde Demuren, Toolz bridesmaids all preparing for the white wedding holding today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Photos: Tunde Demuren, Toolz bridesmaids all preparing for the white wedding holding today

The white wedding of Toolz and Tunde Demuren holds today in Dubai. Tunde is pictured above having his haircut. Toolz's bridesmaids are also pictured getting themselves glammed up for the wedding. More photos after the cut...

33 comments:

1. No be small thing o! Linda take note!

2. Good to see.
    They can't wait the time to reach i tell u.
    TIWA SAVAGE AND TEE BILLs DID THE SAME SO ALL THESE DONT MOVE ME.

3. ☆☆☆☆☆
    •••••Happy married life 2 u guys•••••
    No matter how bad the economy is...u still find pple spending big!!!

God please reason my matter

#IMPERFECTME#

4. Lol we go hear am today.
    Everything on LIB today will be about this wedding.
    Soon it will be a pic of Toolz in the toilet.

5. This is what we will hear from u today.... Coming up... First foto, first kiss, second foto, second kiss.... Issorai Linda

6. Banky is all dressed up already, while toke is in lagos preparing for another wedding... Wonder y she skipped dubai.

7. Lovely, happy married life to the new couple in town

8. Gen gen gen HML T2. Hello beautiful people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B‎

9. Girls be doing dat their leg like what I dn't knw......chaii today lindodo gonna feed us with Tsquare wedding tire today!!!chinelo said so

10. It's really about life after the wedding.

11. a happy married life is what i wish them they are just so perfect

12. How many weddings them wan do? All this extavagant display of wealth is unbecoming,esp considering that so many Nigerians are on the brink of abject poverty right now.

13. Make wuna enjoy finish...then come here come de bug us with marital wahala...na God go settle am...congrats to them

14. People Wedding People. Get your today's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

15. Hmm we saw all this during Tina and Teebilz weeding oh. Anything Tsquare this days toh sai a hankali

16. Yeah set for the big occasion

17. Make they do wed...congratulations in advance

EUNIQUE

18. Awww...how cute and planned.

19. Gd 4 dem

20. Same tin we said abt Tiwa n TeeBillz. Theirs too was TSquared2014