Gumsu Sani Abacha & her husband, Mohamadou Bayero Fadil celebrate 17th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Gumsu Sani Abacha & her husband, Mohamadou Bayero Fadil celebrate 17th Wedding Anniversary (Photos)

Daughter of former Military Head of State - Sani Abacha, Fatima Gumsu and her Cameroonian billionaire husband, Mohamadou Bayero Fadil are celebrating 17 years of marital bliss. Gumsu shared some photos from a party held to celebrate the anniversary. See more photos after the cut...

25 comments:

Happy anniversary to dem

Have they no shame???... All the members of Abacha family are supposed to be locked up in jail.. Why are they been celebrated. Linda plz stop reminding us of what we are trying to forget😁😁😁..

Mtcheeew. I find anything /anyone Abacha repugnant

If not that we in a fuck up country should looters ever be celebrated....smh

Mtchwwwwww

Sambanet said...

I have made 135$ already and still topping. You can check out how to make that money through this link http://dollarcell.com/?ref=283095

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

She looks pregnant again. ....she already has 7 children

Their cake is small...HWA to dem

Congrats to them.

Thieves...

Thieves...

Beautiful woman!

Brownpippen said...

Beautiful woman

gd 4 dem. hope she's still enjoying her father's loot

HWA to dem both.....

Yetty k said...

Congrats to dem

Happy anniversary to them

Congratulations

Eyes of the gods said...

She looks regal but those kids around them look haggard n hungry. O burugodi umu alamajiri. Let ur wealth spread to those around u biko

Kk

I thought they only hide all the money in swiss'but a Cameroonian too,what a shame,she need to be burn alive.

Shame??? For what? Doesnt IBB, GEJ, Abdussalami, OBJ have shame too. They are busy parading their big tommy all around Nigeria. Criticise them first