News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Awww congratulations
Ummmm,since linda no zoom the picture, I'll help myself...**sips lemonade**
Aww lovely sight of papa and pikin.. congratulations to Real Madrid. ~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Nice. That's what I'm talking about. Celebration things. Top 10 Nigerian Actresses with the Biggest Boobs
This guy has the Midas touch.So cute, successful and legendary. Choi
Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixedmatches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only
Yesterday pple were snapping with their children, I saw d pain in his eyes like y my boy no dey here. Hahhahahhahahaha
Main man,legend n a role model.
Hardwork pays
Awwwww...my love...sweet pic...Barca fans are not happy....#HalaMadrid
See my crush all day
Congrats to real Madrid even though I was expecting atletico Madrid to win
3times as a player..congrats to him
He deserves it
He's a hero
Congratulations www.miimisdiary.com
My Ronaldo....I hail oh.
Awww didn't see him at the field.
Nice oneLIB ADDICT#just passing#
proud dad.congrates to them.says,Genevieve.
Proud daddy
Viva Ronaldo....Hala Madrid
Make una use the cup drink water.. E no easy.
Awww congratulations
ReplyDeleteUmmmm,since linda no zoom the picture, I'll help myself...**sips lemonade**
ReplyDeleteAww lovely sight of papa and pikin.. congratulations to Real Madrid.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Nice. That's what I'm talking about. Celebration things.
ReplyDeleteTop 10 Nigerian Actresses with the Biggest Boobs
This guy has the Midas touch.So cute, successful and legendary. Choi
ReplyDeleteAre you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
ReplyDeletematches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only
Yesterday pple were snapping with their children, I saw d pain in his eyes like y my boy no dey here. Hahhahahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteMain man,legend n a role model.
ReplyDeleteHardwork pays
ReplyDeleteAwwwww...my love...sweet pic...Barca fans are not happy....#HalaMadrid
ReplyDeleteSee my crush all day
ReplyDeleteCongrats to real Madrid even though I was expecting atletico Madrid to win
ReplyDelete3times as a player..congrats to him
ReplyDeleteHe deserves it
ReplyDeleteHe's a hero
ReplyDeleteHe deserves it
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeletewww.miimisdiary.com
My Ronaldo....I hail oh.
ReplyDeleteAwww didn't see him at the field.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
proud dad.congrates to them.
ReplyDeletesays,Genevieve.
Proud daddy
ReplyDeleteViva Ronaldo....Hala Madrid
ReplyDeleteMake una use the cup drink water.. E no easy.