Chris Brown criticizes his babymama for dressing their daughter like a '16 year old' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

Chris Brown criticizes his babymama for dressing their daughter like a '16 year old'

She dressed that way to a dance class...I don't think there's anything inappropriate about it. Thoughts?

74 comments:

Her reply is sweet and well said.

Not my businessπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

I won't dress a two year old like this thou. I'm with chris on this

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Chris brown is forming decent, lollllll this world is a joke

But then Breezy nor too well for head... wire dey touch.

Nothing wrong with her gown but the stockings and her innocent pose looks suggestive. Peodophiles might feed on that... I am with Chris on this...

Linda, with due respect, then you're part of what is wrong with the world. A 2 years old shouldn't be dressed in a sensual way. I'm impressed Chris feels same way.

Ping for ballet TUTU for ur princess 2643CFDB or whatsapp/call 08038502608

BLISS said...

It's the position of how the pics was taken. If she was standing, the dress wouldn't look so overage. #lindaobserve!!!

This is just a misunderstanding I don't think he knew it was for a dance class

It's not chris brown's fault as he does not understand anything about motherhood and taking care of little girls. He should just shut up! Mtscheew!

Very obvious that's a tutu.. So what's Chris brown saying ? Smdh just always acting like a child

Okkk

Lolz no mind Chris brown,he want d court to hand royalty over to him completely.it's just for dance class,nothing wrong

She's cool with it mbok

Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

cutestlove said...

I don't know Chris brown have problem like this....she's cute on it joor...after all is for a dance.

afolabi said...

Over protective father!

Its because of the way she's sitting, it looking inappropriate. She shouldn't have posted the picture. I'm sure their are other cute does she could have posted.

Lol... linda never for ones liked chris brown anyways.

SCARFACE

Well i think it's more about the pose, it's a little innaproriate for a little girl.

Dude seriously needs help! What's wrong with her tutu?

ok. by the time them start shook hand for their honey pot una go call the men paedophile.

well chris brown is her father and is just being protective of her

She's cool

The posing is too suggestive. These photos should not have been shared.

This Chris is mad,what's wrong with this girl dressing

that is how they attract paedophiles to their daughters.

Mr Joe said...

watch your words fool.. no doubt you cant even be half of her, yet you are hear writing rubbish. nobody is forcing you to comment on it

Mr Joe said...

there is nothing wrong with the outfit.. its fashion my peopleπŸ˜„

He has d rit to say wat he likes to say abt his baby after all witout him d baby will not exist in family,may in anoda family.

James Bond's girl said...

Always acting like a kid, I love this guy but i cant keep up with his rants. dunno if he is going deranged!!

Good for them

Chris Brown you are right.

Fire me I fire u😏

It's the posture

Why is he complaining?? That's their way of life... Everything ain't normal with the outfit tho

I guess it's the angle of the picture.. the real problem is if the people of the world would simply take their minds out the gutter and look at innocence as innocence..
But the angle of the picture might appeal to a f**ked up niche.. and being a father, he's just worried about his daughter.. that's what father's do..��

Tomatoes is still dehm expensive and you're asking me about dressing???

Chris brown! Chris brown! Chris brown! How many times did I call you? You better be careful before you're banned in the life of that little baby. This one you have started seeing a little child dressed on a tutu as a grown child, I hope you will not start seeing her in another way. You know what I mean. (Cut eye)

Hmmmmm, cool for a dance class, but not cool to be posted on Instagram

I think you're a fool!! How is he acting like a child?? He's been protective of his daugher which i think is quite reasonable even if he didnt know bla bla!! At least it was posted on her page to the world!! The fact that he even made a comment shows he cares!

Emmanuel Temi said...

I think youre all fool!! How is he acting like a child?? He's been protective of his daugher which i think is quite reasonable even if he didnt know bla bla!! At least it was posted on her page to the world!! The fact that he even made a comment shows he cares!

am over here wondering wat tutu is

The position the pix is taken, makes the outfit inappropriate

Emmanuel Temi said...

I think you're a fool!! How is he acting like a child?? He's been protective of his daugher which i think is quite reasonable even if he didnt know bla bla!! At least it was posted on her page to the world!! The fact that he even made a comment shows he cares!

Wow Hot at 2, lol.

I and Gay Nigerian Governor Confess

Emmanuel Temi said...

I think youre all fools''' How is he acting like a child?? He's been protective of his daugher which i think is quite reasonable even if he didnt know bla bla!! At least it was posted on her page to the world!! The fact that he even made a comment shows he cares!

for a dance class, thats just fine.

There is nothing wrong with her dressing,Chris should go and sit down.jumbo

Hello wonderful people, hope you are enjoying the weekend. You can now get as much as 50 likes for any photo you want on Instagram for N1000. Thanks for your patronage, God bless us all. Add us on bbm 7AE4B742

Ninzo Journalist said...

I love Nias sarcasm...namatse! hehehe

Trust me it's for dance class but look at the pose is so not cool for a child cuz zombies myt start reason things.

The pose

That's a tutu! It's for dance class, what's inappropriate about it? Are you sure you know what dance class is and how to dress to a dance class? Chris Brown is troublesome

Adaobi said...

Chris brown may have a point! But his point may not matter, because he is a Jerk! and I hate jerks

He couldn't call? Smh

of course linda you don't see anything wrong with it because you have no idea what it takes raising children and exposing them too early, you're lucky to have a great parent but i know you can't be a good parent, married or baby mama. so stay clear marriage and start banging.

Ollie 78 said...

Brown enuf of ya bad mouthing ds woman.

Chris is right, a pop star for that matter who seems so unserious. The issue is not about her wearing a tutu, it is about how she looks in the picture. A mother should always protect her child, especially online. I have seen many cute pictures of kids in tutus that look very decent. This exposes the little girl in the wrong way. Remember in this day and age with all sorts of weirdos and perverts online such as paedophiles and sexual predators, parents have to be extra careful. The little girl is innocent and did not ask at 2yrs to be posted online. Parents should be extra careful about protecting their kids. She can take a lot of pictures, why post this?

Hana said...

The angle the picture was taken
Gives the whole scene an older look
Plus the shoes buh nufn to fuss about
These two need be cordial for their baby girls' sake

Miss Freeborn!!
FREEBORN ZINA LIB best commenter

***Lush said...

It's unfortunate, but that's the way ballet dresses are created for young girls. The only cover-up option is stockings, which is a completely different conversation to be had.

***Lush

Well looking at the picture at first without knowing the occasion looks kinda inappropriate coupled with the pose again but knowing it's for dance class it ain't bad.he prolly didnt know that.

Exactly! The positioning is inappropriate. Im surprised Linda's didn't caption it "The body on baby Royalty though"
Lol!! Always trying to copy American slang..

Best comment yet!

Daval8 said...

Really most two years old just wear diapers. So 2 years old now have appropriate attire

oluchi said...

Nothing is wrong wit d dressing joor

The moment that picture was posted online, it is no longer for dance classes but for the world...and that ain't Kool. With chris on this one

neo said...

This picture is inappropriate. Simple.

BEE said...

D pose tho...

Not too bad. Just d sitting position made it look like dat. Also Chris may not know it's for a dance class.

Jobless Nigerians as if ur opinions count,u all should worry about light,warwe,food,roads,security,all of which the 2 year old is not worried about,she is already a millionaire in $.
Underpaid,devalued currency set of people,face ur own headache,s!!!!!!

This isn't about being overprotective. Yes, the dress is for her dance class quite alright, but the world isn't like it used to be. The sitting posture isn't so decent for the world to see.