Queen Bey's mum took to her Instagram page to address Internet trolls who only leave negative comments on other people's pages. Read what she wrote below:
Karma Angels are watching you!!!!
If you put out positive thoughts , comments , and Vibes into the Universe that is what you will get back. If you put negative thoughts, comments and vibes out there. That is also what you will get back. Try it for thirty days say only positive things think positive thoughts send positive vibes out there. Oh and try not gossiping. (I know that's a challenge for some of us )πLet's see what happens. In other words like my momma used to say " if you can't say something good don't say nothing"π I have a question . Why do negative commentors always have private accounts but go on everyone else's pages and leave ugly messages ? I'm just saying❤️ Happy Sunday all❤️
I hope the haters learn and change
ReplyDeleteTrolls makes it fun! This woman is too old to even be on IG!!!
ReplyDeleteAmerican never old please.
DeleteIs there an age limit on IG... This only confirms you're a child
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSee why Lil kesh warned fans
ReplyDeleteOkay!
ReplyDeleteWell said
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
She's right jare
ReplyDeleteThe only hater in this blog is juliet iwuno. Hope she take note?
DeleteHaters don't really hate you, they
ReplyDeletehate themselves;because you're a reflection of what they wish to be
K
ReplyDeleteDn't mind them their life is full of hate and also bitter,dey just want to drag another happy person join their sad life.
ReplyDeleteI agree wt her.
ReplyDeleteTrue true true! Hope the trolls on this blog they hear? Good.
ReplyDeleteLol...true tho, about the private acct thing.
ReplyDeleteWell said. I do have a private account but i never, i mean never drop bad comments on peoples post. I love post or like them and don't feel like i walk away, is that simple. Say nothing if you don't have anything good to say is my watch word.
ReplyDeleteWhen your daughter wears inadequate clothes and bares her Vag in public should we clap and cheer her up?.
ReplyDeleteNa so
ReplyDeleteShe's right though
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Good for her.,
ReplyDeleteShe no get work! Trolls go always dey. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletewise words from her,if u can't say positive things don't say anything.
ReplyDeletesays,genevieve.
ReplyDeleteNice one .
ReplyDeleteShe should fuck off,what is her own,her dad made beyonce,now she scoops the cream,the old hag should park well.
ReplyDeleteI admire beyonce for reconciling with her dad,her mum is trash,no matter what d man she married never did anything to her daughters life that she is attaching herself to,his only status is he is a pastor that she was probably shagging while still married.
Beyonce is a smart girl,the mum is an opportunist.
Useless old hag!!!!!!
Ogbeni, are you alright? Abi we should call a head doctor? What is the correlation between what was said and what you typed? Hmmm, na so e dey start o. Family members, over to you o
DeleteWell said Mama!
ReplyDelete**********************Ur saying ix so right ***************take any drink of ur choice ******************its on me !!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteDon't I jst love Mumma? They're even here on LIB
ReplyDeleteDey r Jus psychopaths...if u take a survey u wil b surprised at how many crazy Pipo r dere in d world
ReplyDeleteOk I think I will try it out
ReplyDeleteMama Bey!