6 years ago, Judas left his wife because she was ugly, fat and a whiner. Now, he wants her back! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 May 2016

6 years ago, Judas left his wife because she was ugly, fat and a whiner. Now, he wants her back!

As seen in a Kenyan Newspaper. Might be fictitious but the reply is hilarious! "Judas, your name betrays you!" Lol

19 comments:

Hehehehehehe...#CantDeal

For wetin? No going back

Nawa oo🙄🙄🙄

Topmost said...

lol

Topmost Blog

very good for him.lol

Bros,you must be a confused man.

Indeed his name betrays him. Example of bad hubby.

Hehehehe

another stupid feminist agenda. this story is a hoax. grow up!

I love the reply 😂😂😂

that is it too late to say sorry got me lol............ wahala husband man!! #Bad Market!!

LOL! Is it too late now to say sorry? question for the gods. Go ask Justin Beiber

Hehehe! Couldn't stop laughing. Linda take note!

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Hahahahaha, perfect answer.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

nina said...

Very good reply, kolo man

Lols

Lmro!!!! Best answer ever

I love you Linda! Judas your name betrays you, oh my God that was so funny. Laughed so hard. Thanks for making my day.

Pearlie said...

Lol...judas and betrayal are so inseparable