Yummy mommies: Elsie Okpocha and Ibiere Agwu look gorgeous in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Yummy mommies: Elsie Okpocha and Ibiere Agwu look gorgeous in new photo

Julius Agwu and Basketmouth's wives Elsie and Ibiere shared this lovely photo on Instagram. They are both mothers of two children each.

62 comments:

.decitoN

Beautiful women!

So linda@mothers of kids. Seems you have a different opinion of how you think mothers look.

Beautiful ladies.....

KWEEN said...

Really yummy. The last lady nko? Lol

They're looking chic!

I can't see any thing gorgeous in the picture

Lovely pix...the lemon shoe no be here

Hot wives#Lindangwanu#

I love Ebiere more jojo

Yetty k said...

I love ebiere s stature more

Cute

Money izz a good sturv #ImeanAm

Comedy and good humour can really be good on women oh! See the kind of curves it brings out.

Once there is money,anything is possible.

Money is good!

Pls who is the third woman der? Doesn't she have a name?

Wharrefa... Next😏

bukky said...

Who come b the third woman

No news is news "Until they undress..." #Not all that glitters is gold

Beautiful! Linda take note!

click here to read more news update @praizeblog said...

See buddy

Are they in show ass kinda contest? Cuz I wouldn't be surprised IF they were.....

Basketmouth two ✌ wives? Where av I been

yemi said...

So basketmouth as two wives.. big idiot. He should rather invest well.

Elsie Okpocha should carry her fat legs and same pose out of this page!

Ele Blessing said...

They r all looking hot

First Lady said...

Hmm beautiful! I want to look dis yummy after dropping 4. God help me!

eunymz said...

Fabulous moms staying fabulous

EUNIQUE

mzjenjulius said...

Hotties

itoro said...

Mrs Julius Agwu tot u r responsible wife and mother, are these the friends you left Mabel your bestie for?

Basket mouth marry two wives? I know of d one at d middle. Lovely mothers.

Kenneth said...

No matter what you wear Mrs basketmouth you still look razz. Mgbeke on the struggle.

Omg

Beautiful ladies

Mr. Stretch said...

Come on! How do u read? From right to left? Please read the news again slooooooowly; u may just get the gist! Yemi ISIS

Nyce pics

Sexy mommas

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Classy ladies.

The emphasis was just for those who didn't know

The wives have also ganged up against Mabel Makun

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Hot mamas

Hot mamas

oluchi said...

Beautiful ladies

What's with the yams let are they igbos

And who is the 3rd lady?

Stop hating @ anonymous 6:06pm. No one asked for your opinion.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

Haba, you're an idiot Kenneth

Local looking things! Not even polished

Mumu! Show us your own picture let's see.

Luciana Chinda said...

Beautiful ladies.

crazycray said...

It's not lemon shoe it's called crocs....ok aunty

And what are you saying again?

Beautiful women. Biko who b the third lady?

nekkisunshine said...

Basket mouth's wife's sister

Jenny said...

And later they will say Naija women ain't bootylicious.😏

Hahahahah! Congo! My dear read well joor

jessica said...

Ibiere sexy looking. The other 2 heavy yams on display!

D cocs are used for beaches n also d colour is not right. Anyway all good