Who r d dem he's referring to?

Do they remember who Femi Olu Kayode is? Or is he looking for relevance!

Dee Tee said...

FFK at it again..

Mk said...

FFK is just trying to divert the attention of Nigerians from the real fact. Metuh made more noise then but today he is quiet. Oga FFK if you have questions to answer with EFCC please get your lawyer and stop this childish complaints.

Humour yourself. You said Buhari is gonna islamize the country, I'm yet to see where he deprived anyone of freedom of worship.You said he's brain dead but what Buhari has done & is still doing in terms of insecurity & corruption is something someone like you with zillions of brain cells cannot day.What has come true is the fact that you & Fayose are religious bigots & very sentimental.You can keep wishing that Buhari fails so that you'll say I told you so or you can decide to be patriotic for once & hopes that he succeeds.Regardless of what you wish & hope for, change is here & progress under Buhari is unstoppable. If change was that easy , Rome would have been built in a say.Thank God for the man Buhari sef, he's not derailed by critisms nor pertubed by insults hauled @ him.But he's stout, stoic & sweetly stubborn.Now that's one that stands sentinel about a great leader.If Gej had a lil of this attribute,he wouldn't have been bamboozled by the likes of you & he would probably still be in power today

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

What re u saying man

May God of justice,unity,love,truth,peace and riotous bless u sir.
You made a mistake by saying that they have come true,it is reality now nigerians are swimming and dining on it now.
You are a prophet sir you and Fayose are prophet from God only spiritual guys like me will see it.
If it pains them let them prove u wrong by changing yes or the hit there head for gutter.
Fools will abuse u,curse u,even spit on you why they are dying of hunger that terrorist buhari invoke on them in the name of change abi chain.

Who are the people seeking vengeance

What's d meaning of this please? I wonder why someone who's a threat to national security and peace still walks freely

Anon said...

Yes o, they have all come true my broda. Even all the ones PDP aired on AIT...every single detail

The guy no lie,Everything he said,its coming to pass,Buhari has no clue,and its better he step d fuck down,otherwise Nigeria is gonna be for sale!

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

End time tweets

Chi chi said...

Remind me FFK. Which one? You talk too much, I have forgotten all u said!

Warris this one saying?
Gerarahere!

He help who?

Smh

He help who?

Smh

So asking you to account for over N800m looted funds you received into a private account is now vengeance when an average Nigeria lives on N250 daily....Amadioha will soon slap your face...Your ranting will not help you.Idiot

Alhaji said...

Pls shut up Mr Gap teeth.

Yes Thats because you forgot to tell Nigerians how much you stole during your mouth leakages. If they call you to answer to money exchanges just go there and do it and shut up. The question is did you LOOT OR NOT?

Ur biz mbok

Okkk

Hahahahahahaha!

Lol#Lindangwanu#

Voice of the voiceless

FFK no mind dem jare! No be person dey tell dem to get sense these days. Shey,na change dem want, na change dey must see!!! Brain washed people!!!!

Mother Confessor

Yetty k said...

He s crazy

FRESH said...

Go & tweet at EFCC office & leave us alone.

Everything you said is TRUE.

FRESH said...

Go & tweet at EFCC office & leave us alone.Did you collect 'treasury' money or not?

Keep ur closet clean nd they won't find anything on you....

Mumu tweet.
Mumu person.

eka said...

😷
🏃......

lami said...

I know this man is sick.

Buhari must die by plane clash. Banario and Aboki will die by fatal accident

They will come for u soonest judt wait n see.

********************Oga we don hear na aaaa !!!!! Ma gi ma ndi biara igbo ogu ma ndi n'anu anu ************* unu ncha taanu aja !!!!!!! Una don tire Nigerians*********** even to ger money buy MB to read una fight sef no dey again !!!!!!! Na blames n punches we go dey chop ???????

You are a total asshole.He is cleaning your fucking mess.I am a christian from the west and in a descent society you should be in jail.You ruined the aviation industry and you have the audacity to talk about a man who is cleaning your fucking mess.For me the man should declare a marshal law and put you in prison for life.I don't know what he is waiting for to declare one.

Everything i said also has come to past.. Those PMB's supporters in LIB that were shouting "change & Sai baba" are now the ones shouting "chain"... Chai!😂😂😂

I don't believe FFK would tweet this with all is eloquence and grandeur article "it is paining them"he must tweeted under pressure

U are correct my brother.

Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

I know the truth said...

They will come for you ffk but do not be afraid.... Very soon they will take him away and we will not be able to hear from him again... Quote me on this..

...and wht vengeance may that be Mr. fuckface???

SCARFACE

Tiwa said...

Timid idiot

Coward! Go to court and defend yourself if you know you are not guilty. Stop hiding behind twitter and be twitting rubbish

Whether what you said about Buhari has come to pass or not, that is not the issue. The issue is; are you guilty as charged?

Seyi said...

Who is Ffk? Make e fusek

Lols

Lolz

Na wa o. 'Paining' grammatical error. Lol

Mumu. Hope ur getting ready to go to jail. Am sure Precious would be more dan glad.lol #rubbish #clownNation

Tell them that vegeance is of the Lord

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Mtcheeeew! Next pls

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Tht is what is paining them kwa? Childish talk

I hear you...#onMYway...

olawale29 said...

FFK just sounded like a kid.Using masses to fund electoral campaign is what is paining the government? You need to be prosecuted urgently

Linda u never tell us say Fg don freeze dis guy Alc, u dey fear gist?

Hmmmmmm

VIBEbrown consulting said...

Return d stolen fund, shikena. Ole

FRESH said...

That's certainly not true! Things might hard,but it certainly will get better.As long as you have a leader & a team that wants to work.Not the usual one where everyone,including the President's wife is a contractor. We will endure as long as our country gets it right.We trust PMB still.

FRESH said...

Pls.leave us alone! Go & tweet in EFCC office.The question is simple,did you,FFK collect money that came from the nation's treasure box? Yes or no?

As in enh😂😂😂😂😂 My God is not asleep o, APC hunger will kill u people.

Words!!!

True talk

Point of correction: You mean hunger PDP imposed on them

Back to sender to you and your generation in Jesus Name. Amen!

See the kind weak english wey he use sef, "it is paining them". A whole lawyer english. Like seriously? Really?

Imagin the childish weak english coming from a lawyer, "It is paining them". Even my son in primary school will not speak such english. What a shame!

Dont defend yourself on twitter and blogs. Go to court and defend yourself. Abi did you give us inside the money?

FFK pls leave us alone. You enjoyed the money alone. You did not give us. So dont expect us to join you to protest. If you are guilty, just go to jail and obey the law. Eat alone, die alone!

FFK so you follow chop inside? And na your mouth sharp pass for this blog. Stmcheew

Tifitifi jankoliko how are you? Shame!

Oleburuku

A real opposition does not act as a prophet of doom but rather provides alternatives to d errors of existing government.

Isek said...

You knew you will go in for it cos your deal with Jonathan would not stand the light of day. Before then you were also attacking and abusing Jonathan until the two of you agreed to sweep your corruption trial under the carpet so you could go work for him. Now there is a new sheriff in town and he does not do (dirty) deals!! Going by all what you are writing you must have been the only honest person in the PDP because it was a feeding frenzy. Tell us why did president Jonathan have to personally take charge of his campaign funds? Go and defend yourself in court jare and stop disturbing us.

oil_prince said...

smh 4u

I billion likes....

Asshole.

Gbam. What a nice write up. FFK enemy of progrees

Brilliant words!

DIE OF PLANE CRASH? For your dream. #FORSUREPMB8YEARS

Cee said...

Well said!

I need check this guy out on twitter

Can I hit a million likes on your comment? U deserve a squeeze hug.no sentiments,txs for this Bonita.

Cee said...

You're very correct! @Anon7:55