Toolz aka 'Dragon-T' smokes a Hookah Pipe while out partying (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2016

Toolz aka 'Dragon-T' smokes a Hookah Pipe while out partying (Photos)

On Air Personality - Tolu Oniru aka Toolz shared snaps of herself smoking shisha while out with her hubby, Tunde Demuren. Screenshots from the videos shared after the cut...

60 comments:

Hehehehehe... They will soon migrate to cocaine. Na small small mad people dey take run inside market.. I didn't know that both couple get small craze..🙈🙄🙄

Their biz

Who am I to judge her?

Her Biz... let me not hear her complain abt cancer in the near future

I love 'wussup'couples like dis...catch fun dearie...#shisha tins

Hhhhmmm, shld she advertise it like a teenager?

MEENAH.

BLUNT said...

Some guys dey try sha! Marry girl wey dey smoke?? Even if na ordinary paper she dey smoke, I no do.

Shisha is harmless or else mix with weed you go high, so stop

Dan said...

Do u joor

This hopeless Toolz. The Olumofin Brothers will soon balance on you. Madam Ameabo tufia.

Toolz I don't like this.. Izz nuh a joking sturv #ImeanAm

And dis one is supposed to be somebody's role model ooo. #rubbish #clownNation

See this girl oh! it is even coming out from her nose.

Good for her

How do you influence people positively as wife, oap and socialite when you bring this shameful images to the public?

Potential Mother....#strollsaway

Ele Blessing said...

Ok o

not good for blood pressure

Good for her!

Now dis description remains me of sheyi shey ft patoraki song 'she won murder, she wanna do dat tin yeah'

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmm! I don't like the look of this, but who am I to judge.

Ok o.seen and noted.

Nothing like a fun marriage. Not all this stay home and cook while he's out flirting

@nigerianking_ said...

Both of you are dumb, shish is very dangerous and mixing with weed doesn't make it more dangerous. Also, shisha isn't addictive and it isn't a a gateway drug that will open the doors to cocaine. Judgemental idiots!!!

Chuma Anumiri said...

What's the different? Shisha and Igbo

Femi said...

Oyaaaaa... Baddest

Without attention some people will just contemplate suicide.

Mr. Bitter Truth

All join, wot do they intend to teach ther offsprings... ara di na odi na odi !!!

The foolish spirit don possess you again @nnenne community fowl

Shisha dey cause cancer....? Dt means u need 2 stay awaay from ya kitchen cos cooking smoke dey cause cancer

can she have a life of her own Gosh..ppl suck's..

Ben@Ams. said...

@Nnenne your family will run mad soon,drinking hatred on other's life style, will help you fast to the market place.#Ewu.

Next, they will blame Linda Ikeji for writing the news and turn her to enemy. Nigerian celebs with their dirty habit and hideous character

Shisha is harmful in every way. It exposes users to the same risk as tobacco smokers. There is no enjoyment in suffering later for wrong actions. Tools is a role model can't judge her actions though. But these things shouldn't be encouraged or celebrated. Smoking of Shisha causes cancer, obstetrical nd perinatal problems, osteoporosis, cardiovascular damages etc.. we can read the rest up online. Pls let's be careful.. HEALTH IS WEALTH!!!

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

What's the meaning of this gist lindaikeji.blogspot.com.ng is this news

Ego said...

Toolz am surprised to see this image....and i believe you should know better, this is not good for your image... a lot of young girls look up to you, what kind of message are you sending out to them.

Since Since her hubby like am,who are mine to complain,good for them.

Instagram @Joy_ohaeri

Mtchew. Their cup of kunu

Me too.. lol

Shisha is not harmless.am a dr their are nicotine in shisha even higher than the one in cigarettes pls.

I am wondering, What are u teaching the younger generation?

Stop lying! There's no nicotine in shisha! If you work for a firm that runs drug test regularly in their staffs you'd know that. Quack doctor. No nicotine in shisha joor! Sabinus

Na small small ooo#Lindangwanu#

Shisha, cancer?...aye ooooo! ..Shisha is totally harmless!

Aswear ...

tayo said...

Linda you don't post my comments.

tayo said...

Ha! Not all that glitter are gold.

See nickname dragon T .. So very unlady like smh

Smoke inhalation is dangerous as it goes straight to the lungs, whether na shisha or weed smoking, it's dangerous. If u must, eat the weed instead and she never begin born, OK.

Yoruba babes no send d 'I am married tinz,..If na Ibo woman try dis tin ehh, infact she no fit try am sef...except dose ma mama tel me say I be Igbo type.

I don't know wat shisha is n don't care to know but I think health wise inhaling n exhaling smoke isn't advisable....n to those who thinks going out n having such date is wat makes marriage a great one,thats a big fat lie.....the only source of great marriage is patient kus it's the root of it all....way to happiness..Linda pls post my comment o...this will b my 3rd n u v not post any....happy weekend lovelies

oluchi said...

Good for dem

jayjay said...

Look guys...shisha is as dangerous as cigarette because of all the chemicals it's contains. Google is your friend, you can look up the dangers of taking shisha, so stop arguing...capice?

optimisticlady said...

U do wrong Linda posts....
U den turn Linda into ur enemy....
Na she send you work?

@okafor a session of shisha approximately an hour is equivalent to 100 sticks of cigarette, secondly one draw is equivalent to one full stuck of cigar and it's more dangerous than cigar and have nicotine. Lesson to learn always get your fact before critizing fact

Google it, there is a research paper by British health, once you finish reading. You will educate yourself better.

Shisha is addictive and more dangerous substance than cigarette. I only pity people that sees half baked celebrities as role models. If you are looking at role models pls looking at franchise Rivers, billgate, Warren,Hillary Clinton, many other people do great will in the society.

How harmful is shisha smoking?
Traditionally shisha tobacco contains cigarette tobacco, so like cigarettes it contains nicotine, tar, carbon monoxide and heavy metals, such as arsenic and lead. As a result, shisha smokers are at risk of the same kinds of diseases as cigarette smokers, such as heart disease, cancer, respiratory disease and problems during pregnancy.

It’s difficult to say exactly how much smoke or toxic substances you’re exposed to in a typical shisha session.People smoke shisha for much longer periods of time than they smoke a cigarette, and in one puff of shisha you inhale the same amount of smoke as you’d get from a smoking a whole cigarette.

The average shisha-smoking session lasts an hour and research has shown that in this time you can inhale the same amount of smoke as from more than 100 cigarettes.

Some people mistakenly think that shisha smoking is not addictive because the water used in the pipe can absorb nicotine. In reality, because only some of the nicotine is absorbed by the water, shisha smokers are still exposed to enough nicotine to cause an addiction.

Chibyke O. said...

Linda, Hope this post won't cause beff between u and Toolz? Wayo kwa