Tatyana Ali engaged, expecting first Child With Fiancé | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 April 2016

Tatyana Ali engaged, expecting first Child With Fiancé

Fresh Prince of Bel Air actress Tatyana Ali is engaged and expecting her first child with her fiancé Dr. Vaughn Raspberry. During her interview with ET, the 37 year old actress shared that she met Vaughn on an online dating site about a year and a half ago.. She said:

“Vaughn and I met on eHarmony!” she told ET. “It was my first time dating online. We wrote letters for months before we decided to Skype. And then, of course, met.’
She said she was on a 45-minute hike in the Redwoods [in Yosemite, California with her fiancé when he got down on one knee in a “picturesque clearing,” and popped the question.
“Just the two of us,” Ali added. “It was so thoughtful and perfect. We’re best friends.”
She added:
“Planning our wedding has been so exciting, but when we found out we were expecting, our perspective shifted completely,”. “We want our ceremony to really celebrate our newest blessing! Plus, I have the best wedding planner, Michael Russo. He’s making everything so fun and stress free!”

31 comments:

1. Congratulations to dem

2. Cool..

Congrats to them

Meenah_wakil on instagram

3. Smart girl. Nine of those knucklehead Hollywood type of those guys with their drama for her. Very good.

4. Aww

5. Am not really a fun of online dating because of some jerks around THERE. I am happy she has found someone reasonable with PhD but am not surprised she went for a Caucasian. The guy looks happy and is handsome. Good luck and God's blessings!

6. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

7. Way to go!! Congratulations to them

8. Most online dating sites have produced positive results.....@@@@BiaBia 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

9. Congrats and all the best too

10. They are so beautiful n gorgeous together.

11. They ar so beautiful n gorgeous together

12. They ar so beautiful n gorgeous together

13. Safe delivery !!!

Damolia.DEW

14. Pregnancy looks good on her! I sincerely hope that after this, she gets pregnant as often as possible more.

15. Very nice, congrats in advance to them

16. congrats...expecting mine too

17. the guy has a huge dik though

18. CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

19. Congrats...wishing her a safe delivery in advance

20. Online dating! Happy ending.

21. He's black, just light skinned. Am shocked she marrying a black man. She's had her share of white men.

22. Naija babes looking for husbands, try online dating, it works these days. Forget about all the bad impressions we have about online dating. A friend of mine met her oyibo husband online n d guy showed up here n married her. She is supper happy with her hubby n kids now. When naija guys do you some things sef you go run go look for oyibo.

23. Lol Nigerians call everyone Oyinbo. Look at his hair and then you will realize he is a light skinned black man, possibly with a white parent.
    Prof at Stanford, go ahead girl!