“Vaughn and I met on eHarmony!” she told ET. “It was my first time dating online. We wrote letters for months before we decided to Skype. And then, of course, met.’She said she was on a 45-minute hike in the Redwoods [in Yosemite, California with her fiancé when he got down on one knee in a “picturesque clearing,” and popped the question.
“Just the two of us,” Ali added. “It was so thoughtful and perfect. We’re best friends.”
She added:
“Planning our wedding has been so exciting, but when we found out we were expecting, our perspective shifted completely,”. “We want our ceremony to really celebrate our newest blessing! Plus, I have the best wedding planner, Michael Russo. He’s making everything so fun and stress free!”
31 comments:
Congratulations to dem
Cool..
Congrats to them
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Smart girl. Nine of those knucklehead Hollywood type of those guys with their drama for her. Very good.
Good for them
Aww
Nice. * it's well*
Am not really a fun of online dating because of some jerks around THERE. I am happy she has found someone reasonable with PhD but am not surprised she went for a Caucasian. The guy looks happy and is handsome. Good luck and God's blessings!
Congrats to her. Linda take note!
Way to go!! Congratulations to them
Most online dating sites have produced positive results.....@@@@BiaBia 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Congrats and all the best too
Big congrats T.
Congrats to them!
They are so beautiful n gorgeous together.
They ar so beautiful n gorgeous together
Congrats to her
Safe delivery !!!
Damolia.DEW
Good for them
Pregnancy looks good on her! I sincerely hope that after this, she gets pregnant as often as possible more.
Very nice, congrats in advance to them
Happy for them congrats
Pregnancy fits her
congrats...expecting mine too
the guy has a huge dik though
CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM
#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
Congrats...wishing her a safe delivery in advance
Online dating! Happy ending.
He's black, just light skinned. Am shocked she marrying a black man. She's had her share of white men.
Naija babes looking for husbands, try online dating, it works these days. Forget about all the bad impressions we have about online dating. A friend of mine met her oyibo husband online n d guy showed up here n married her. She is supper happy with her hubby n kids now. When naija guys do you some things sef you go run go look for oyibo.
Lol Nigerians call everyone Oyinbo. Look at his hair and then you will realize he is a light skinned black man, possibly with a white parent.
Prof at Stanford, go ahead girl!