Photos: Taiwan fisherman catches giant fish, slices it into pieces on the street | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Photos: Taiwan fisherman catches giant fish, slices it into pieces on the street

A local fisherman captured a 5-meter-long giant oar-fish which washed ashore on a coast in Taiwan. The giant oar-fish is said to be the largest bony fish type, which can be found about 1,000 meters under the sea. So it's rare for human beings to either see or capture one.

It is believed that the giant oarfish might have landed on the shore because of the two earthquakes that struck the Taiwan coast last week. According to CCTV, after finding the fish, the fisherman first took a picture, posted it on the Internet, and then sliced it into several pieces and cooked dinner for his family.

Source: CCTV

35 comments:

1. HE MUST BE THE HAPPIEST MAN ON EARTH.

1. Better dinner. More Instagram followers for you

2. Daft fisher man so you no get house?they will sue your shrinkle dick watch an see.
    He behave as hausa he must have come from hausa decendant for slicing fish on the street like that.

1. Just shut up...wasted space.just open your nuisance mouth and chat shit.he+she goat.

3. Dats a rare creature der
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

4. Chai, poor fish,

meanwhile Linda, you hardly blog on Sundays, how come you have time today, are you bored? Let's hang out na, i'm female o, before you say I be gold digger, and i'm straight too, no hidden agenda, just innocent groove

5. Looks like it'll make an amazing delicacy

6. Abi wia u expectin him to trow it back into the river?

7. Kai,na wa o. Creatures wey dey water sha. Enjoyment for him nd his family?

8. That's great,learn hacking here for free Just click

9. Make dem check well say na fish oooo.

10. This is python in fish form mbok

11. For a typical Nigerian owambe dis fish will serve everyone.

12. Man must provide for family

13. Its not so big, just very lengthy...

14. HMM GD 4 HM

15. Omoh I can imagine the kind of peppersoup my mom can achieve with this fish! Daaaaayuuum. My nose is already running oh!

16. Enjoyment. Linda observe!

17. Ended d life of fish