Photos: Osinbajo presides over emergency Federal Executive Council meeting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 April 2016

Photos: Osinbajo presides over emergency Federal Executive Council meeting

President Buhari and Vice President Yemi Osinbajo presided over an emergency cabinet meeting at the state house today April 8th. The FEC meeting usually holds on Wednesdays. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit : Sahara reporters

29 comments:

1. Do you see a picture of Buhari there? He was absent Linda. Go find out.- Newyorker

2. Do you see a picture of Buhari there? He was absent Linda. Go find out.- Newyorker

3. Wishing them a successful deliberation.

4. Abeg ooo..we need light and fuel!dollars too is unnecessarily high

5. BUHARI THE WASTE PRODUCT.

1. Just like your dad ( waste of sperm)

6. Na results we need. Linda take note!

7. Supposed technocrats right?? Smh

8. for the first time in his VP career

9. I can only see my honourable n hardworking ex-governor....Ngige

10. Make una talk well, we need that change una promise us

11. Nigeria is shot down "courtsey" APC... CHAIN in exchange of change they promised.

12. I can't believe people are smiling with the situation of the country are they not meant to be thinking and talking about solutions and is no one else noticing it smh my dear country Nigeria God save us

13. hrm paul ojeih8 April 2016 at 16:12

Linda u just ended up confusing ur readers but not me,the VP presided not him and the president as ur head line states. The VP alone presided. Two people can not preside at the same time.

14. Which buhari ?I guess this must have been gotten from sahara reporters (Apc Reporters) courtesy of Muhammed virus

15. See them smiling while Nigerians are suffering? Stupid fools, this over-ambitious vp osinbajo cannot wait to step into president Buhari seat.