Photos: Beautiful Zahra Buhari at the launch of her mother's book yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

Photos: Beautiful Zahra Buhari at the launch of her mother's book yesterday

Zahra Buhari was looking beautiful as she attended the launch of her mother, Aisha Buhari's book, The Essentials of Beauty Therapy, which held at the state house Abuja yesterday April 14th. 

41 comments:

1. This girl ugly shaa! Face like sign board

1. Would love to analyze her

2. Zahra is a very ugly girl

2. Wow!!! Better First lady & first daughter.

3. Beautiful girl #PhotoBomber

4. Beauty therapy? I can see why they all look lovely

5. the younger one is prettier

6. Beautiful girl! Linda take note!

7. She is ugly as far as am concern

8. Hmmmmm,she don dey fat o,kon even fair join. Money chopping things

9. She was looking normal. Linda, whenever you say stunning...I now expect an average lady.

10. Awwww!Zahra my Boo, looking so cute as always.

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 April 2016 at 14:17

Seen.

12. Totally inappropriate considering the state of the nation! How about a more constructive book? Disappointed at the regal treatment of emptiness!!!

13. It's true that beauty is in the eyes of beholder because I'm among those, and I know many also, that do not find her beautiful.

But the most important is, is she intelligent or just DUMB as the spoilt kids of rich politicians such as Buhari are?

14. Essentials of Beauty Therapy Lolzzzzzzz

15. Is this the Zara? Nawa o

16. all of you people shouting zahra zahra zahra now youve seen that without photoshoot it is hype. abeg abeg

17. Misplaced priority.....makes NO sense at all cos this is jus useless for a time such as this, she should go help her husband n think on how to make Nigeria a better place.

18. Biko is she d only girl? Everytime Zahra!#Linangwanu#

19. She is the advert of our first lady handwork...handworkgood...#onMYway...

20. A book on beauty treatment on d same day we lost our chibok girls is insensitive