New Music: Gentle Gee - Final | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 April 2016

New Music: Gentle Gee - Final

Seto Records Nation Presents "FINAL" by young gifted singer and producer Gentle Gee whose real names are Olaseinde Olanrewaju Adesola  The 20yr old yoruba singer and producer started exhibiting his music talent right from his childhood. Seto Records Nation are known for nurturing gifted artistes and Gentle gee is one of their act that will take the industry by storm this year.

The Song Final was produced by him,The mix and mastering by Suka Sound
Download Listen And share your Thoughts

19 comments:

PrettyChi said...

Noted

Ok...Good one

nice beat but lame lyrics, the only final wey I sabi na from baba nla

#reeshahr

K

Fine boy

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hop u have wot it takes to stay in d Game,now u are gentle Gee,wen u start making money like wizkid n co,u will start insulting n disrespecting ur fan dat use thier hard earned mb to download ur crap.

He looks like we might be needing his music in this industry.

My sincere apologies for not being a Robot!

He's really handsome

Ok seen

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

.decitoN

Noted,

Fine boy, he should have gone into modelling. Linda take note!

Must you add the "Yoruba" to the singer? Who are the english singers? The same apply to writting Yoruba actress. Actress is an actress. What would you classify Shola Shobowale that acted both in English and Yoruba movies?

Wf_Meekee Oyede said...

on point! kudoz to u bro. he even prod d beat himself 👍👍👍 u are truly a watch out for.

Nice beat God wil crown ur efforts bro
u even prod d beat urself #Kudos👍

Nice beat evrytin make sense unlike doz makin noise outdeir.
for prod d beat urself #kudoz
wow! a truly watch out for👍

dre said...

Am feeling u bro... all ur songs are hit back to back, from gbowo in bank to belinder and final... nice work. Keep it up... from ore egbon oko Belinda.. Drey.

Naso e Bi oooooo