Mercy Johnson shares cute photo of her daughter, Purity, all grown up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

Mercy Johnson shares cute photo of her daughter, Purity, all grown up

...and rocking mama's shoes!

46 comments:

1. Like daughter like mama. ... pretty baby

2. Purity is all grown up

3. Cute...she has mercy's face

4. That's good... Repin mum

5. Hahahahah,funny

6. Pretty little mama in Mum's shoe,lol xo #ObiBigShoes

7. Mercy, your daughter na blacky like me, so try dey wear her bright coloured outfits u hear.

1. Shut up...is sky blue a dark color and who are you to decide what her daughter wears...people like you have the loudest mouths but smallest brains

8. When a very dark woman marries a very dark man! I no fit marry dark girl o. I no wan born charcoal. I need a very fair-complexioned chic.

1. May God help you...people get married for love, you are conceded about looks.shallow brain

2. *concerned

9. Let me comment my reserve.

10. Hahaha, this girl has got swag. Looking more like her mama

11. Lol Purity mbok don't make me laff....as dey sey hardship no dey catch teeth

12. Gd for her

13. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

14. Fine girl. Like mother like daughter

15. My love 4 mercy Johnson is like a sugar inside honey*number one fan

16. Awww...this is lovely Aunty Linda pls I am waiting for your wedding ooo by God's grace You will be favoured soon and please I will be glad to get a special Invitation...Thanks

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 April 2016 at 14:06

Pretty purity.

1. This na the pickin wey u born for the husband wey u thief abi?

2. Why are you so nasty......this is a bad comment

18. Everything is now for the social media.. Every kids does this nah.. Odiegwu!!!

19. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

20. She'll be a shapy ass when she grows up.

21. That's lovely
    She is really all grown up
    How time flies