That is truth bette the thing tire me oo Rob is a prodigal son only time will tells with the engagement ring that blac chyna bought with her money., they will soon face there back.
#AnonymousIgbogal...sometimes I feel like freeborn zinalima is a decoy name and that the ID actually belongs to Dame Patience...and today is one of those days!!! #AnonymousIgbogal
In as much as it's nobody's business wat any1 does wit his/her life he is vry right dis relationship is so sick #recyclingtinz I doubt if blac actually luvs rob anyway Wats my own na to Sidon luk I dey
We all knw kylie nd tyga arent ending up togeda. Dey'll brk up soon. Kylie is still very young nd has a fun nd eventful life ahead of her. She cannot settle for jux tyga. She's adventurous. So I guess chyna nd rob stand a better chnce of being togeda
Lolz
ReplyDeleteNdiara! Hopeless idiats
ReplyDeleteFucked up fam.
ReplyDeleteSigned
#LibBadBoy
ReplyDeleteWay to be relevant.
ReplyDeleteBetty is already relevant and much more respected than the Kardashians.
DeleteHmmm this two little kids resemble each other ooo tyga and her sister girlfriend
ReplyDeleteThat is truth bette the thing tire me oo Rob is a prodigal son only time will tells with the engagement ring that blac chyna bought with her money.,
ReplyDeletethey will soon face there back.
#AnonymousIgbogal...sometimes I feel like freeborn zinalima is a decoy name and that the ID actually belongs to Dame Patience...and today is one of those days!!! #AnonymousIgbogal
DeleteActing family
ReplyDeletewww.sandalili.com
ReplyDeleteSo true
ReplyDeleteLol Kylie, Tyga n Rob wl surely come for u...that reminds me Tyga is ugly
ReplyDeleteDats eh! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi jare
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
hmmm, female students pulls off panties while party
DeleteNa ur family... dee
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteIt's true
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Lmao
DeleteI seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks
ReplyDeleteIn as much as it's nobody's business wat any1 does wit his/her life he is vry right dis relationship is so sick #recyclingtinz I doubt if blac actually luvs rob anyway Wats my own na to Sidon luk I dey
ReplyDeleteYeah if u put it dt way.but oyinbo no send o
ReplyDeleteDo u bette
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteToo Dysfunctional a Family.
ReplyDeleteAs in eeh! Ife nke a adiro gi egwu? O Chi m!
ReplyDeleteLinda I hv arrived, post my comment.
I luh Blac Dish but all dis ain't any of my beeswax though.....
ReplyDeleteSo true! Fucked up fam.'
ReplyDelete#FunnyFact. That happens when everybody is fuc**ing anybody...
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Long Live LIb!!!
Tyga and Black Chyna shouldn't be left alone, 'cos something can still happen! .*African proverb "old firewood dry quick catch fire".
ReplyDeleteWe all knw kylie nd tyga arent ending up togeda. Dey'll brk up soon. Kylie is still very young nd has a fun nd eventful life ahead of her. She cannot settle for jux tyga. She's adventurous. So I guess chyna nd rob stand a better chnce of being togeda
ReplyDeleteNo one cn predict
ReplyDeleteSo true, lols
ReplyDeleteI don't see Kylie and Tyga getting married.
ReplyDeleteWerin concern me. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteSuch a complicated mess. But WTH, werinconsignme?
ReplyDeleteNdia bu ndi ara#Linangwanu#
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of tea
ReplyDeleteYawn old gist , NEXT
ReplyDeleteTheir life
ReplyDeleteAre you minding the confused lot?
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn....what a messed up family they're about to create
ReplyDeleteTyga wt his luks sef
ReplyDeleteHmmm...
ReplyDeleteLol