If only Kenya Moore knew he was gonna be this big she would have held the dude tight.
Ladies lesson here is the guy you are looking down on today could be the biggest boy tomorrow so be careful how you dis people, so that you and wow boyfriend will not be at the mercy of your "toaster" in the near future.
That means the video was never released,,,cos there is no video for 'money aint a thang' or simply kenya moore did not know the video shoot she was in for!
Nice.
ReplyDeleteIMPORTANT!!! See How You Can Beat Cancer! 4 Spoons a Day and You’re Healthy!
</
No changes just wrinkles
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Jay-Z is not fine sha
DeleteNo much change
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
When men were boys! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteSo no be today the guy flexing start.who said that?look at the picture Jay z must be 32 then.
Haha haha haha haha haha kai now I believe with money everyone is Mr Universe
ReplyDeleteDoes that mean i finally get a yes from you?
Deletebut Jay was still very rich in 98..smfh
DeleteHe looks more handsome den.but now his mouth is to big.
ReplyDeleteMeeeehn money good oo
ReplyDeleteStill ok
ReplyDelete.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
See swt apple on her chest, madam Lili, d way u tk enjoy wizkid director eggplant alone gt as e be
ReplyDeleteNice one still the same
ReplyDeleteAnd Beyonce was like just 18 then...nawaoo
ReplyDeleteWho says money isnt good? God abeg oh!!!
ReplyDeleteSee as he resemble Hakim in empire
ReplyDeleteHe looks cool... dee
ReplyDelete"In a Ferrari and Jaguar switching for lanes with the top down holla out Money ain't a Thang"
ReplyDeleteMs Moore is a Vintage Hoe.
HE was so fresh!
ReplyDeleteBig lips
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
If only Kenya Moore knew he was gonna be this big she would have held the dude tight.
ReplyDeleteLadies lesson here is the guy you are looking down on today could be the biggest boy tomorrow so be careful how you dis people, so that you and wow boyfriend will not be at the mercy of your "toaster" in the near future.
Col BN.
Finer than this time, Beyonce haven finished suck him completely
ReplyDeleteThat means the video was never released,,,cos there is no video for 'money aint a thang' or simply kenya moore did not know the video shoot she was in for!
ReplyDeleteThere's a video ft JD. Go check it out.
DeleteHOVA...