Kanye West and Kim Kardashian take the kids on family day out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Kanye West and Kim Kardashian take the kids on family day out

Kanye West, Kim K, Kendal Jenner, North West, Penelope Disick and her mum Kourtney all enjoyed a cultural family day out on Saturday at the Los Angeles County Museum Of Art. More photos after the cut..

37 comments:

1. Good for them.
    Kanye looking like a parachute.

1. And Kim keeps wearing black outfit and them huge jackets in such a roasting weather just to cover her akpakwulu. Still pretty tho

2. Beautiful family. Abeg Kanye dey smile @all?

3. Kim and black outfit ehn....

4. Beautiful family

5. Kendal is quite tall.... Awesome!

6. My love for kendal thuo....nice onr

7. Who is d tall lady in blue, there r somethings I want to do to her. 18+ video different ways to please her this weekend

8. Kendall slayer

9. Little North is just a cutie
    Like Kendall
    And this family knwz how to make money outta nufn

Miss Freeborn!!

10. Always on black..... Kendall is yet to join them in black mamber fully..... Is nttoo earnly to initiate norry and peney?

...... Liber maniac......

11. This Kanye West dey smile @all. Everyday he look so mean.....meanwhile Linda I must say the true yuh re really putin more effort on ur ds ur career in as much as the money yuh hv made. #kudos to you! There is no a week yuh will nt post Kanye West nd his family on ur blog l began to wonder yuh likes them more....lol xx. just sayn.

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA2014

12. Kim don born now,we no go hear word again

13. Beautiful family! Linda take note!

14. NICE PLS WERE IS SAiNT.... WANNA C HIM

15. These pple knw how to enjoy themselves

16. Can't Kanye ever wear a better outfit.

17. I don't give a fuck

Damolia.DEW

18. I see only north the rest gerrat here

19. The kardashian children are all beautiful

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin3 April 2016 at 13:52

Lovely family.

21. Beautiful people

22. What of Kim's new baby. Ow come they never carry him along??

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.