Iggy Azalea claps back at a fan who tried to make fun of her situation with Nick Young | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 April 2016

Iggy Azalea claps back at a fan who tried to make fun of her situation with Nick Young

Rapper Iggy Azalea who put her wedding to fiancé Nick Young on hold due to the new cheating video released by his friend D'Angelo Russell clapped back at a fan who tried to make light of the situation.

37 comments:

Not a fan jaree

Ahahahaha! Mumu oya crawl back into ya damn hole! Emerigo gi

kunta said...

The most epic reply ever...lol...niggas talk more than bitches these days!

HmMm she try.

#LibBadBoy

I thought she quit social media, what's she doing online again?

Nice clapback

She get time

Hehehe, no room for nonsense! Linda take note!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Gbam!!!

PrettyChi said...

Their palaba

Lol. Amebo people

PEPSI ADDICt

Chyluv! said...

All hEr plastics n butt implant cldnt keep him. Btw, luv her music

Linda it wasn't D'ANGELO who clapped at the fan, it was Iggy..old age is catching up with you Linda...marrying will be a great help for you...all these writing and spelling mistakes you make everyday is due to lack of husband in your life

lol....before you judge someone try and take a walk in their shoes.

Midweek Romance (Martin Lucas(Episode 1))

Jobless people..

Adaobi said...

Clap back!!!

Clap back year for all celebrities

Their problem

Hahaha... I like that

Lol..some people no get chill

Where is the clap back?

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Haha nice clap back

Lols! Some people sef can know how to have bad mouth oh! iggy no mind am joor!

My sincere apologies for not being a Robot!

waffymercyjohnson said...

Lmao
All these people self

And am wrong for commenting.

Posh Queen said...

Ouch! That hurts. That moment when you want to be on the same side with someone and the person totally disses you.

chommy said...

Lol. Linda observe!

Babious said...

lol

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Nice Clapback! Iggy is not bad.

You actually just proved how inactive your brain is. You should read well before rushing to comment so as to save yourself embarrassment next time.

Lol.
She literally called the lazy scum a SNITCH.

Terrific said...

I want to believe ur tummy is running and its due to so much accumulated bad belle. Andrews wud do or a purge

Lolx

Thatbillzchick said...

Lolz,very nice reply!numb skulls everywhere trying to bring people down! And iggy is not so bad!