Florence Otedola aka DJ Cuppy meets Anthony Joshua | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Florence Otedola aka DJ Cuppy meets Anthony Joshua

Billionaire Femi Otedola's daughter - Florence, also known as DJ Cuppy met with IBF heavyweight world champion, Anthony Joshua while out partying with her family & friends in London.

51 comments:

1. Why is she shaking like dis

2. Not bad.. More Instagram followers for you

3. They are even bleaching see dark knockles

2. Whr is dat lady crushing on him. Mgbaji aka is taking place o. U re losing out on the race
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

3. Hahaha I laugh in Tokyo..
    Slyin' since 1202BC
    Kemi Adetiba how far? Lol

4. Sexy anthony ladies are drooling

5. Lucky girl, chop that banana

6. I'll still be on LIB When he'll be beaten blue and black like samuel peter.

7. This a feelamong cousin

8. Every one wants to see a star...#onMYway...

9. Anthony looks like Martial of Man u

10. So na this kind dudes dey blow dis babe ok. No wahala

11. Ok o...nxt tin will b romantic date

12. She met her father name sake, nice one though.

13. Issokay,

meanwhile Linda, you hardly blog on Sundays, how come you have time today, are you bored? Let's hang out na, i'm female o, before you say I be gold digger, and i'm straight too, no hidden agenda, just innocent groove

14. Glad to see her, having fun!

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

15. Glad to see her, having fun!

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

16. Hey, stay away from him jor. Lol

17. Nice. Beautiful faces

18. Rich girls

19. Sumtin go come out of dis meeting oooo... dee

20. Ouch dj cuppy don meet Linda secret crush,

21. Where's d oda girl that's dying 2meet him she shd beta contact dj cuppy alrdi..lol

22. even with money some people no fine check out the babe makeup and knuckle

23. Moni speakin.sory kemi adetiba.where are you?you better connect with dj cuppy

24. and that is why her skirt is so short abi...

25. linda pose for that your gate again abeg

26. The guy is now famous,and u all wnt to recognise with him......meanwhile u shud watch out for Kemi dats her Man crush o

27. Am i d only one dat noticed otedola's son in d 2nd pic?amazeballs😍😍😍 or is dat not his son??😿

28. UNA NO DEY VISIT POOR PEOPLE? NA WHO DUNG BLOW UNA DEY FINE ABI? POOR MAN DUNG SUFFER OOOO

29. Is a pity with the money she had.....Mary K and Foundation powder could not hold or stay, on her face again. DJ Cuppy...that to tell you, you're gradually going off the market, you better ask him to put a ring on you now....before surgery or Dr. 90112 could no longer hold it gather again on your face. Mr. Cassava say soooo!

30. This guy now will be crushing on my girl DJ cubby, this girl is my crush all day