Actress Rukky Sanda sexy in figure hugging dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Actress Rukky Sanda sexy in figure hugging dress

Love the outfit...

46 comments:

I so luv this babe's fashion sense.She has a superb knowledge of what fits her & I mentally congratulate her

Bewriful Rukky

Good for her.

YOU LACK HIPS. And what did you use to edit your black knees. I want to refer it to a colleague pls.

She looks cute and lovely..

Long Live LIb!!!

sweet boday.... :D

Beautiful Rukky

Lovely,xo

Ok seen!

Stunning.

Video: See how this woman knees down and begs to be f#cked

Sexy shape

Too artificial looking

PrettyChi said...

Cute

Beautiful! Linda take note!

I love

PEPSI ADDICT

Her skin is coming back to normal,no longer that whiteish lolz

Pearlie said...

The bress don fall and she dey show am..mtchewww

Sexy#Lindangwanu#

I love the hair and the shoe

I think d front view is sexy....

Wondering why she no really dey flaunt her new butt.

Please linda dun like it Ts not ur style🙄🙄🙄

When will she marry is my question?...

Don Smith said...

OPPORTUNITIES!! OPPORTUNITIES! OPPORTUNITIES!!

4Corners (Cornerstone)is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income irrespective of your occupation,whether you are a student,employed or unemployed.
Come work smartly with us and make a good living.
4Corners is reliable, tested and trusted.
For more details WhatsApp me on +2348104982994

Good for her

Ele Blessing said...

after all these years of selfless service "Olympus Has Finally fallen"

eunymz said...

EUNIQUE

Her business

Oh nice didn't see it before

Gyasi said...

She should like it joor her girl good is already causing too much Internet wahala she should transform to badt girl Linda believe me she will get more love than hate lol like riri people say al trash yet she's at no. One lol making the money. Linda is too laid back it's beginning to piss me off.

Sexy

Anon said...

Cutest!

yehnnie said...

Nothing extraordinary...Face brighter than her body. Hmmmmmmm

Even with the bra wey she wear, the breast don fall yakata! Madam am sorry

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Looking sweet rukky.

Wats with d bra???.....if ur tomato can't stand firm on its own den dat dress wasn't made for u biko....its not sexy again it's now RAZZzzzzzz!

She needs to buy less shoes/bags and buy more bras dat can enable her rock such dress(es) better

Wen u travel again dear, ask around and u will be amazed @ d type of bras out there

Oai

Bold & Beautiful

Who she help

Ways wrong with her yansh na,why hiding it?

I like the tiles on the floor.

Not every lady has hips. She has a defined waist and that's beautiful in its own way. After childbirth, she wnt struggle to loose weight so much.

angel said...

am i the only one dat sees something wrong with this pic, d pic is bizzare. photoshop gone wrong.

keke driver said...

Actress? when was the last time you saw her in a movie.