“What I can tell you is that we are doing everything humanly possible to deal with all the challenges that there are in the current insurgency going on, that of course involves our trying to locate not only the Chibok girls but every Nigerian that is kidnapped. We are working day and night through intelligence gathering and surveillance. We are expending a lot of flying hours to make sure we are able to locate Chibok girls and every Nigerian that is kidnapped,” he said Obasanjo at a function in Ile-Ife on Friday February 5th, said searching for the missing girls would be in vain "Searching for the Cbibok girls would be in vain because nobody can bring back the girls for they are nowhere to be found. Nigerian leaders should stop deceiving the populace as Chibok girls cannot return again. The disappearance of the Chibok girls is as a result of non-challant attitude of the previous leaders who did not switch to action immediately, which constituted impediment to their return."he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*

empty promises
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
Apc is the biggest joke in the world . Nonsense
DeleteObasanjo just said the truth
Deleteempty promises
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
For how long now.
ReplyDelete#Nogirlsmissing#
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
ReplyDeleteAfter dem don born for boko haram finish or whrn dem don die finish
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
pls locate dem and bring dem back coz time is goin.
ReplyDeleteMay GOD help Us ooooooo
ReplyDeleteBut are we saying those girls are still alive? After all these years. Why would the government keep telling us they'll bring back these girls?
ReplyDeleteSpare us these empty promises abeg.
ReplyDeleteO si gini? Na today?
ReplyDeleteBiko kam ji ntim nu ife
How can they bring back the girls they can't even remember their faces? its a pity those girls can't be found ,a big blow to our countries security system
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods,since how many years oga? My heart still goes out to their families...What a country...?
ReplyDelete#Nogirlsmissing#
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Let's be real. Those girls are gone.
ReplyDeleteOk ooo
ReplyDeleteI hope they are found
ReplyDeleteSnrMAN
ReplyDeleteThis chibok girls thing don dey become funny.like caricature thing.girls wey dey don sell.raped .some used for suicide bombing attack.n they know dis.just using it to extract money from govt.u r telling me dt these monsters r still holding them as captives.una dey joke
ReplyDelete#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
This people are clowns. Which chibok girls is it the one obasanjo say that the can not fine or what.
ReplyDeleteThis chibok girls or boys is a scam there is noting like that it is a scam.
So Mr man chill we all knows that you all are playing jamboree with all this.
the truth is that,most of those girls are now mothers,some may have even been radicalised and used as suicide bombers,some have died due to torture or killed during attempted escape.
ReplyDeleteIyah,,,, ABEG TALK ANOTHER THING JARE, WHERE THEM DEY?
ReplyDeleteStory 4 d gods. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteOBJ planned the whole chibok scam and he has said the girls cannot be rescued, you are saying you will located them... we are waiting
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...aren't we just chasing shadows?
ReplyDeleteLol who are dey trying to deceive.
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Let them be found o
ReplyDeleteWhen the world ends?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
so this people are still talking about this heavy scam. they should wake up.
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
#BringBackOurGirls Now and Alive.
ReplyDeleteThe fight for the Chibok girls is the fight for the soul of Nigeria.
They should keep telling us same old news everyday.mtchewww!#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteYou guys know that it's a scam,n so stop lying to the masses.
ReplyDeleteWHO TOLD YOU THEY STILL WANNA COME BACK AFTER THESE YEARS OF WAITING FOR OUR USELESS GOVERNMENT
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
This is so sad..
ReplyDeleteNobody know where those girls are-OBJ.
ReplyDeleteWe'll locate the Chibok girls nd others- Chief of Air Staff.
i think it's about time dis ppl stop with this their empty promises
Dis people shld stop deceiving dem selves abeg
ReplyDeleteWhich chibok girls???
Mtcheeeeewww
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Guy shut the hell up jor.....It's too early in the morning for this kinda trashy talk.
ReplyDeleteGood luck on that...
ReplyDeleteBetter don't give people false hope. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletewe pray so IJN
ReplyDeleteShut-Up (in Stormzy's voice) n Work.
ReplyDeleteThe quest to find what is not missing
ReplyDelete...........God Liveth..............
Oga go and nyansh down, you will locate them whem "dog devlops horn".
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI concur with Baba Iyabo on this! But, I still don't believe if there is anything like Chibok Girls!
ReplyDeleteOkay o
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteTruth be told
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteGood luck, that's what we have been praying for.
ReplyDeleteThis people should stop deceiving themselves thinking they re deceiving the masses. Mtcheeewwww
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-
Stop the deception. No chibok girls anyway, only an illusion. You people made it up to frustrate GEJ administration. Now its difficult to reverse.
ReplyDeleteU sit in the comfort of ur home and say there is no chibok girl, when u can easily go to Borno state nd find out for yourself. Have u seen a rebel group that don't kidnap young girls and women? So many other women and girls have been kidnapped before and after the chibok saga Mr
DeleteStory
ReplyDeleteGod. Will help them.
ReplyDeleteAll these idiots will open their pie hole and be making empty promises just so they will gain support from the afflicted! Why give the parents of these girls false hope, when it is obvious that the Devils called boko haram have eaten these girls alive?!
ReplyDeleteNothing like chibok girls... it was a pure scam....
ReplyDeleteStory story story
ReplyDeleteDat is if any missed
ReplyDeleteHow?they have been gone too long and we are seeing that the returnees girls from bh captivity now suffer Stockholm syndrome. That means many of the girls probably won't allow you to rescue them
ReplyDeleteStory story story
ReplyDeleteTaa mechipu onu gi..Akuko kokirija.
ReplyDeleteNo be today.empty talk all the way
Story
ReplyDeleteWe need ememsss, not ekwumss
ReplyDeleteBut baba Iyabo said something else