Some people are mad sha! Lol. See what someone posted on Facebook | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Some people are mad sha! Lol. See what someone posted on Facebook

He's actually directly asking for his mother-in-law to be abducted...lol

120 comments:

1. Lol..she's giving lots of trouble abi!

1. Lol, she must be a trouble maker

2. Haba! Dis is childish na! Linda take note!

3. This guy is high on a cheap substance...

4. Thi man must be a clown.....see his head

5. Lol, I wonder o. Linda observe!

6. He's senseless

7. Y'all calling him , being high and all , u don't knw wat he is facing MIL sometimes cud u runaway from ur own house

8. Cos I believe he can't afford the expensive substance abi?

2. And what will the wife says if she sees this?

#Hajia Mufliat

3. This is not funny. Mr man, u need to be arrested first .
    Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

4. CRIMINAL!!!! in Buhari's voice

Don~ jazzycrush

5. lolz wahala mother in-law

Toni'Fresh West

6. He obviously wants his mum abducted.But God don catch you today,lol #Mofo

7. What an expensive joke.
    Yorubas are clowns he should be arrested this idiot is given information on were thecan get the woman.
    What a stupid embecilic inlaw.

8. Lmao.. Choi

9. Honestly , he's mad. Wish someone can direct kidnappers to get him.

10. HahahahahahahahHa now this is a pill for melancholy.It made my morning

11. Real madness of the highest order

PEPSI ADDICT

12. Hehehe not everyone on suit is sane.
    seems he's having issues with his mother-in-law and wants the woman kidnapped.

13. and linda you are posting it on your page without the person's permission. Thus increasing the possibility of the person being abducted. I dont think it is wise to put information that can potentially endanger the life of someone else on your page

14. Lol he is sick. He has already given out d info needed na.

Money is everything!!!

15. Lol he is sick. He has already given out d info needed na.

Money is everything!!!

16. Probably the mother in law is giving him he'll of problems. But don't he thinks his own mum needs to be abducted first lol

17. Lol! Am sure dis guy has something up his sleeve

18. He is a very stupid he-goat, if what was written isn't a joke. The issue should not be taken lightly. All these stupid, arrogant, wicked men should be dealt with.

19. Lol. It must be a joke.

www.ckjacob.com

1. obvoiusly to you but evry one else here apparently are not skilled in sarcasm...

20. They will soon abduct her

21. acid man(linda's husband)8 February 2016 at 11:57

Fool...

22. I get the idea.... She should better pack out, cos everyone will come after her now. Exposed already.... Engr Emy

23. I get the idea.... She should better pack out, cos everyone will come after her now. Exposed already.... Engr Emy

24. Some people are indeed crazy.

25. lol..Mother in-law wahala.

#XENO-FABIAN.

26. He is funny. He just advertised that his mum should be kidnapped

27. Maybe his mother inlaw is difficult to live with.

28. lol, is a joke and that address is not existing

29. that is a perfect son-in-law, lol

30. that is a perfect son-in-law, high on alcoholic and substances, lol

31. that is a perfect son-in-law, high on alcoholic and substances, lol

32. MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ8 February 2016 at 12:15

Lmao, that mother in law would have been troublesome

33. She must b a pain in d ass kinda mother-in-law

34. LOL dude obviously hates his mother in law, I am certain his wife does jot follow him on Facebook.

35. Olodo

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

36. She must be a pain in the ass. LMAO.

37. If you have a crazy mother in law then you wont have a choice than to join him in his fears

38. Poor arrogant man Linda 5yrs

39. Replies
    1. What a brainless tribalistic idiot!
      Ewu congo!

2. Abeg how dem take relate. Please stop tribalism. @maunne

40. See how he just booked jail room space for himself

41. This Guy is not only crazy, he is seeking attetion.

42. doyin was obviously joking and i m certain address is wrong..probably an empty plot of land or a building with just one floor. Learn to take a joke linda and dont blow stuffs outta proportion. LOL

1. good grief...THANK YOU!!!!
      see how people misconstrue jokes...

43. Lwkmd oga no allow dem fine boys to fyn u come first before ur mother-inlaw...lol

-LIB PIKIN-

44. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 13:13

Laughzz

45. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 13:13

Laughzz

46. Loool d woman fit be patience ozokwo 😂😂😂

47. His brain s doing overheating

48. When your head begins to clap

49. lwkmd......some1 should assist him in doing DAT...lol

50. But what right has linda got to say this man is mad? Just asking?

51. you can earn 10$ per hour online for simply posting ads kindly follow this below to signup and get started its real and genuinehttp://dollartab.com/?ref=137099

52. Lol
    Na wah 4 mother inlaw oh

53. Wonders shall never end!!!
    This dude just put money on his mother in-laws head.

54. Very ridiculous,can't stop laughing

55. I saw this coming.
    OYIN, marriage is not all about running around with a large posterior. Put your home in order......

1. Fool!!!!! Don't you get that the post was a joke!

56. Lighten up guys!! It's all for the laughs. Doyin is one of the wittiest person I know. he has a very wry sense of humour. If you check his timeline on Facebook, you will notice his posts are always witty and targeted at creating a laugh. That is obviously not a true address.

57. They'd soon arrest him mad man

58. Hmm, the man is something else

59. Lol he don taya for the woman

60. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 February 2016 at 17:16

LOL

61. Lmaooo mother in law problem, they are frustrating sometimes.... Please visit my blog http://naijanewsrave.com

62. So if she gets missing, we know whom to be arrested firstly.

63. Does he want her dead or abducted? Cos if he wants he abducted she definitely come n continue whatever she's been doing to prompt him to make such statement #arrestadedoyinaiyedun

64. Twas a joke people! Lighten up

65. Jesus Guys...it's a joke...Chill the F out!!!

66. The mother in law must be very troublesome