What an expensive joke. Yorubas are clowns he should be arrested this idiot is given information on were thecan get the woman. What a stupid embecilic inlaw.
and linda you are posting it on your page without the person's permission. Thus increasing the possibility of the person being abducted. I dont think it is wise to put information that can potentially endanger the life of someone else on your page
He is a very stupid he-goat, if what was written isn't a joke. The issue should not be taken lightly. All these stupid, arrogant, wicked men should be dealt with.
doyin was obviously joking and i m certain address is wrong..probably an empty plot of land or a building with just one floor. Learn to take a joke linda and dont blow stuffs outta proportion. LOL
you can earn 10$ per hour online for simply posting ads kindly follow this below to signup and get started its real and genuinehttp://dollartab.com/?ref=137099
Lighten up guys!! It's all for the laughs. Doyin is one of the wittiest person I know. he has a very wry sense of humour. If you check his timeline on Facebook, you will notice his posts are always witty and targeted at creating a laugh. That is obviously not a true address.
Does he want her dead or abducted? Cos if he wants he abducted she definitely come n continue whatever she's been doing to prompt him to make such statement #arrestadedoyinaiyedun
Lol..she's giving lots of trouble abi!
ReplyDeleteBig Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition
DeleteStupid son in law.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Lol, she must be a trouble maker
Delete#*karlishah*
Haba! Dis is childish na! Linda take note!
DeleteThis guy is high on a cheap substance...
DeleteThi man must be a clown.....see his head
DeleteMonkey on suit
DeleteLol, I wonder o. Linda observe!
DeleteHe's senseless
DeleteY'all calling him , being high and all , u don't knw wat he is facing MIL sometimes cud u runaway from ur own house
DeleteCos I believe he can't afford the expensive substance abi?
DeleteAnd what will the wife says if she sees this?
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Many are mad few are roaming
ReplyDeleteThis is not funny. Mr man, u need to be arrested first .
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
CRIMINAL!!!! in Buhari's voice
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
* it's well*
ReplyDeleteLobatan ooo!!!
ReplyDeleteshe grabs someone else' boyfriend's dick in the club & suck (Video)
ReplyDeleteCan u imagine
ReplyDeleteLobatan ooo!!!
ReplyDeletelolz wahala mother in-law
ReplyDeleteToni'Fresh West
Hahahahahhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHe obviously wants his mum abducted.But God don catch you today,lol #Mofo
ReplyDeleteWhat an expensive joke.
ReplyDeleteYorubas are clowns he should be arrested this idiot is given information on were thecan get the woman.
What a stupid embecilic inlaw.
Lmao.
ReplyDeleteLmao.. Choi
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
This guy don d go wacko
ReplyDeleteHonestly , he's mad. Wish someone can direct kidnappers to get him.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahHa now this is a pill for melancholy.It made my morning
ReplyDeleteLol #still that Imo boy
ReplyDeleteReal madness of the highest order
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Lol ............fool
ReplyDeleteHehehe not everyone on suit is sane.
ReplyDeleteseems he's having issues with his mother-in-law and wants the woman kidnapped.
and linda you are posting it on your page without the person's permission. Thus increasing the possibility of the person being abducted. I dont think it is wise to put information that can potentially endanger the life of someone else on your page
ReplyDeleteLol he is sick. He has already given out d info needed na.
ReplyDeleteMoney is everything!!!
ReplyDeleteLol he is sick. He has already given out d info needed na.
ReplyDeleteMoney is everything!!!
Bulldog....... Bullshit
ReplyDeleteHis mum ought to be abducted first lmao
DeleteProbably the mother in law is giving him he'll of problems. But don't he thinks his own mum needs to be abducted first lol
ReplyDeleteLol! Am sure dis guy has something up his sleeve
ReplyDeleteHe is a very stupid he-goat, if what was written isn't a joke. The issue should not be taken lightly. All these stupid, arrogant, wicked men should be dealt with.
ReplyDeleteLoool
ReplyDeleteLol. It must be a joke.
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
obvoiusly to you but evry one else here apparently are not skilled in sarcasm...
DeleteThey will soon abduct her
ReplyDeletehahahaha
ReplyDeleteFool...
ReplyDeleteI get the idea.... She should better pack out, cos everyone will come after her now. Exposed already.... Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteSome people are indeed crazy.
ReplyDeletelol..Mother in-law wahala.
ReplyDelete#XENO-FABIAN.
LMAO
ReplyDeleteLOL...
ReplyDeleteNA WA O
ReplyDeleteHe is funny. He just advertised that his mum should be kidnapped
ReplyDeleteMaybe his mother inlaw is difficult to live with.
ReplyDeleteLols
ReplyDeletelol, is a joke and that address is not existing
ReplyDeleteQueen wey dey drop bomb, I hail oo
Deletethat is a perfect son-in-law, lol
ReplyDeletethat is a perfect son-in-law, high on alcoholic and substances, lol
ReplyDeleteLmao, that mother in law would have been troublesome
ReplyDeleteShe must b a pain in d ass kinda mother-in-law
ReplyDeleteLol...mumu fellow
ReplyDeleteLol. How much?
ReplyDeleteHehehehe . ..d guy is cray
ReplyDeletefoolish man
ReplyDeleteLOL dude obviously hates his mother in law, I am certain his wife does jot follow him on Facebook.
ReplyDeleteOlodo
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
She must be a pain in the ass. LMAO.
ReplyDeleteIf you have a crazy mother in law then you wont have a choice than to join him in his fears
ReplyDeletePoor arrogant man Linda 5yrs
ReplyDeleteInvitation to treat, biko
ReplyDeleteRotflmfao this one dey mad
ReplyDeleteYorubas and their nonsense
ReplyDeleteWhat a brainless tribalistic idiot!
DeleteEwu congo!
Abeg how dem take relate. Please stop tribalism. @maunne
DeleteSee how he just booked jail room space for himself
ReplyDeleteThis Guy is not only crazy, he is seeking attetion.
ReplyDeleteIs be serious or joking...
ReplyDeletedoyin was obviously joking and i m certain address is wrong..probably an empty plot of land or a building with just one floor. Learn to take a joke linda and dont blow stuffs outta proportion. LOL
ReplyDeletegood grief...THANK YOU!!!!
Deletesee how people misconstrue jokes...
Lwkmd oga no allow dem fine boys to fyn u come first before ur mother-inlaw...lol
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-
Laughzz
ReplyDeleteLaughzz
ReplyDeleteLoool d woman fit be patience ozokwo 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHis brain s doing overheating
ReplyDeleteWhen your head begins to clap
ReplyDeleteDumb Fuck.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteNonsense#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeletelwkmd......some1 should assist him in doing DAT...lol
ReplyDeleteBut what right has linda got to say this man is mad? Just asking?
ReplyDeleteyou can earn 10$ per hour online for simply posting ads kindly follow this below to signup and get started its real and genuinehttp://dollartab.com/?ref=137099
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNa wah 4 mother inlaw oh
Wonders shall never end!!!
ReplyDeleteThis dude just put money on his mother in-laws head.
Mad people every were
ReplyDeleteVery ridiculous,can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhaha...
ReplyDeleteI saw this coming.
ReplyDeleteOYIN, marriage is not all about running around with a large posterior. Put your home in order......
Fool!!!!! Don't you get that the post was a joke!
DeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteLighten up guys!! It's all for the laughs. Doyin is one of the wittiest person I know. he has a very wry sense of humour. If you check his timeline on Facebook, you will notice his posts are always witty and targeted at creating a laugh. That is obviously not a true address.
ReplyDeleteThey'd soon arrest him mad man
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
LOL
ReplyDeleteHmm, the man is something else
ReplyDeleteLol he don taya for the woman
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteLmaooo mother in law problem, they are frustrating sometimes.... Please visit my blog http://naijanewsrave.com
ReplyDeletethats bad
ReplyDeleteSo if she gets missing, we know whom to be arrested firstly.
ReplyDeleteDoes he want her dead or abducted? Cos if he wants he abducted she definitely come n continue whatever she's been doing to prompt him to make such statement #arrestadedoyinaiyedun
ReplyDeleteTwas a joke people! Lighten up
ReplyDeleteJesus Guys...it's a joke...Chill the F out!!!
ReplyDeleteThe mother in law must be very troublesome