He was given this season's home jersey and was given a rousing reception by the home fans who still have a fondness for the Nigerian despite leaving the club in 2014. Ighalo is currently making headlines in the English premier league with Watford and is one of the league's top scorers.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 8 February 2016
Photos: Spanish club Granada celebrate Odion Ighalo as special guest before match with Real Madrid
He was given this season's home jersey and was given a rousing reception by the home fans who still have a fondness for the Nigerian despite leaving the club in 2014. Ighalo is currently making headlines in the English premier league with Watford and is one of the league's top scorers.

Wow! #Godwin
ReplyDeleteHard work pays
ReplyDeleteyou need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises
ReplyDelete* it's well*
ReplyDelete9ice one
ReplyDeleteHeard.
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Buhari hope u see for urself. Nigerians are doing great, and not all of us are criminals as u tag us to the outside world. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteThis guy is a hunk.I'm smitten
ReplyDeleteGood for him... dee
ReplyDeletei loved this guy after he said ''is not all about the money'' on the bid of the chinese club....i wish him the best.
ReplyDelete#XENO-FABIAN
Don't stop listening to God and men will continue to honor you everywhere you turn- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married)
ReplyDeleteDon't stop listening to God and men will continue to honor you everywhere you turn- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married)
ReplyDeleteWish him success
ReplyDeleteHe's very blessed & gifted.
ReplyDeleteBuhari hope u see for urself. Nigerians are doing great, and not all of us are criminals as u tag us to the outside world. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Dats a good one. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI so much admire this fellow Nigerian... @ Ighalo. Granada would hv 2 pay triple of wat Watford procured him....that's if Watford are willing 2 let go...
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteOdion making nigeria n africa proud
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Dats great! Jay-b
ReplyDeleteok nice....
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Osenobula rekpa e! Ise
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
What an honour! It pays to be humble and faithful.
ReplyDeleteDream come tru for him , n I jst feel so happy wen hard work n perseverance pays off big tym like dis
ReplyDeleteFrom struggling in ajegunle to dis
fine boy
ReplyDeleteLinda,this sudden love for posting stuff about Ighalo...Is he the one?...wink
ReplyDeleteWoow... Incredible
ReplyDeleteHe is too good not to be celebrated
ReplyDeleteMore grace to u ighalo
ReplyDeleteWoow congratulations brotherly...
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Wish him well
ReplyDeleteThe next best footballer to come over of Nigeria
ReplyDeleteAsk Linda o. Is Ighalo the special one for Linda we are waiting. But anyway shah, after Bruhaha about Nigerians are criminal, this one is so good a news
ReplyDeleteOkay oo...keep shining
ReplyDeleteOyinbos sabi value human life, effort and contribution.
ReplyDeleteFor hear na only to steal na im our rulers sabi.
Good luck boy
ReplyDeleteOk ooooo seen
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeletegood for him...he is really getting popular now more goals bro.....is your boy @mr nice guy
ReplyDeleteSo glade ur efforts & contribution is appreciated & remembered. That's is why I love Oyibo
ReplyDeleteShine on
ReplyDeleteALright